Kari Cummings
Kari Cummings at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Kari Cummings

Sales

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kari Cummings

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Great service. Greg was wonderful they were fast and efficient with no hassle More

by melissanwilson1979
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with excellent, fast and efficient experience!

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clay went above and beyond to secure my car for me. Excellent communication. I wish he had resolved the change battery issue!!! Over all pleased. Ben Mulder More

by benaud
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Ben, it was our pleasure to help you with your recent visit. Thank you for working with Clay, I’ll be sure to share your comments with him and the rest of the team!

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Alex, who is very down to earth. He used to work in the service bay, so is knowledgeable about cars. More

by Mom of teen driver
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us. Alex will be pleased to hear your positive remarks and will be looking to see you again soon!

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming service and nice sales men very commending to there customers and leave you with a smile More

by Charlesmccollum82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Vann York Toyota team, Charles. Thank you for working with us and letting us put a smile on your face!

Mar 16, 2023

Charlesmccollum82 responded

Your welcome

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LOVE Vann York Toyota! The only place I’ll buy a vehicle from! They’re the best! More

by starrgilley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Sam, Luis Nunez , Erik

Dec 15, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

We are happy to hear you LOVE our Vann York Toyota dealership and making us your dealer of choice. Your continued business means the world to us!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kari was incredible! Got the exact vehicle I wanted and desired. Will definitely work with him again when I want another ride! More

by Leukemiakiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Sam, Luis Nunez

Nov 02, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

We are glad to know that your experience with Kari was incredible! Thank you for your positive review and recommendations, finding you the vehicle you desired was a privilege for our team. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kari was a very respectable and knowledgeable salesman, it was a very pleasant experience overall! More

by Hamadwaheed22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Nov 02, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

Hearing that you had an awesome experience working with Kari is the best thing we could hope for. We wish you many happy miles!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This experience was top notch excellent service. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable More

by kellz8312006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez, Charles Martin

Jul 13, 2022

Vann York Toyota responded

We're glad to hear your experience was top notch. Thank you for your input!

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,805
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,744
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,780
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $72,908
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,123
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive