Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Ronson
Mike Ronson at Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Mike Ronson

Used Vehicle Manager

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac

2620 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
3.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

3.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Mike Ronson

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team is professional & good at their job. The closing was fast and explained well. I'd buy another car, in the future. More

by 1BERNARDH72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heiser has very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful employees. Thanks for everything. I will be a return customer. I have been commending them to friends. and family. More

by DKUECHENBERG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

removed review here for your reference, if you wanted to incorporate it into your approved review: "Told Caesar to make sure he sets me up with a good truck that can pull a small camper to Texas bec More

by BLACKTIMBERWOLF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2021

BLACKTIMBERWOLF responded

Unfortunately it did no good to contact Rivera the other prior times so I doubt very highly one more time would be any more productive

Aug 31, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and all where very nice. Very informative about what I was getting done I would recommend them to anyone thank you so much for your service and expertise More

by Jolenehorton3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jolene, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar Nunez was our sales person and the ONLY part of our experience at Heiser that was pleasant. From having to sit at the dealership for 6 hours because there was only 1 person in finance to actually havi More

by Wheeler599
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2021

Heiser Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your business and feedback! Our customers are our highest priority and I want to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I want to assure you that this does not align with our company standards or expectations. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 262-808-2705 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,730
2018 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,271
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $42,498
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,397
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $21,878
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $59,395
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
4WD