Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Schmidt.
Mike Schmidt
Mike Schmidt at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Schmidt

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Mike Schmidt

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Toyota is the best! Everyone is polite and their..."

- jaimemayo Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota is the best! Everyone is polite and their prices are fair. I especially like the free shuttle service they provide. They always do their best to make sure I can get in as soon as possible. I wouldn’t think of buying a car anywhere else because the Service Department is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Jaime, for your kind words for our service department and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I..."

- PHILLIPSCOTTDOTSON Verified Customer

Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I needed to take care of my 2009 Toyota Camry. I appreciate the service, and I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Phillip, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service I get. All service advisers are..."

- cherylhayes631 Verified Customer

Love the service I get. All service advisers are courteous, respectful and honest abou the repairs. I only have my trucked serviced at Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeljko Blagic, Cody Wagner

Feb 25, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Cheryl, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is great. Service is wonderful. The advisors are..."

- JFOTI Verified Customer

Service is great. Service is wonderful. The advisors are very knowledgeable about not only Toyota’s but other makes and models. As well. I tell all my old lady friends they need to go here. It a place you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rogers

Feb 18, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! They were ready for me when I got to the..."

- Mollymerrion Verified Customer

Great service! They were ready for me when I got to the dealership & had my parts ready & service in the system & ready to go. Went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Molly! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Andrew Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good as alway the recommendation to take..."

- Maria Verified Customer

The service was good as alway the recommendation to take care of thing that are really needed instead of just sugestión things that are nedeed is the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Feb 13, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Maria. We're glad to hear you're happy with our service--we work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get your car or truck fixed family..."

- JACKIEHARRIS21 Verified Customer

Great place to get your car or truck fixed family friendly enjoyed my visit had great time can wait for my next visit see you guys real soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Duran

Feb 12, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Jackie! Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our..."

- MSCHOCOLATE414 Verified Customer

I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our satisfaction. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with our service team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love going to Andrew Toyota. I get taken right away..."

- jimmarykubicek Verified Customer

I love going to Andrew Toyota. I get taken right away for my appts, they are friendly and always answer any questions I have. I typically wait for my service to be done. It is quick and I leave knowing the job was done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeljko Blagic

Feb 08, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, and we look forward to serving you next time! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike in the service department was amazing! He kept me..."

- MCKENZIEROSS1111 Verified Customer

Mike in the service department was amazing! He kept me informed on every step of what was going on with my car and made sure I was comfortable in a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Mike and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

used 2009 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,831

2009 Ford Edge

$6,831

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,854

2015 Ford Edge

$19,854

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,426

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,426

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747