About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Schmidt.
Mike Schmidt
Mike Schmidt, Service Advisor, Andrew Toyota
4.9

Mike Schmidt

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Mike Schmidt

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dry efficient- friendly and fast the Andrew Service Team"

- Robert G Verified Customer

Brought in my Highlander for its regular service (this time 15k) and the service team was fast efficient and very courteous. The morning was a tough one for them due to a big overnight snow storm but they were right on time taking my car in and I was out in less than 45 mins. Great job again Andrew Toyota - oh - and I got to see my favorite salesman Olivia while I was waiting. Until next time - Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cicero, Olivia Evans

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"prius losing power on highway"

- LEANNIMAL Verified Customer

We had to be towed in, the Prius had quit excellerating on highway. It took 2 weeks and they could not find out problem, but gave us a car to use which was nice. Mike Schmidt was very courteous, we HOPE the new instrument panel was the issue, but no one is sure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- PHILHANSON57 Verified Customer

Have never had an issue or service request that was problematic. They always seem willing to help and explain everything in detail. Thank you, ladies and gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and 5k mike checkup."

- johnnygetahaircut Verified Customer

Service team was very professional and pleasant. Checking process went smoothly. Waiting area was clean and had coffee. When oil change was completed tech went over everything done and explained current status

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willie is the BEST!"

- JKMSW Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota has been outstanding throughout all the years I have bought cars from them. The service is always great too! Willie is truly outstanding at assisting me with my car needs. His customer service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Willie Willett

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- amanda d.

I arrived a half hour early for an appointment for a service that I schedule for 8:30. I had mistakenly scheduled a service for my rav4 as a drop off (meaning the service team would work on my car in between other appts) however I meant to schedule it as I would wait at Andrew while it was worked on. I told Mike (the service writer) that I would need to reschedule, as I had other appointments I needed to get to. He informed me that would not be necessary and he would make it work and I could wait inside. Everything was done by 8:38 and I was on my way to my other appointments. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of 2017 Camry and service of 11/14/2017"

- Vivimamma

Steve Butcher has sold me my last several cars and he was always considerate and patient. I appreciate that. Mike Schmidt handled my service in A1 form, and he also listened to my complaints that there were too many reminders of the service appointment on all of my devices. Also that I was still receiving srervice offers for my previous 2010 Avalon which (which according to my insurance was totalled, but this makes me wonder). The service was very good and completed in the time indicated. Also, DuaneDomagalski always inquires whether everything is to my satisfaction. I appreciate it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Butcher, Duane Domagalski

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- happy female

Andrew is undoubtedly the BEST service department I have worked with. I feel that any work they recommend really does need to be done; I never have to question. They go out of their way to schedule appointments for customer convenience and provide a wonderful shuttle service for those in need. Can't say enough good things about this service department and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Maraleta

Andrew Toyota's Service folks are always "there" to help me out with my RAV4. ! I feel they are honest, and don't try to overcharge or recommend un-necessary repairs. They aren't the cheapest repairs in town, but I have confidence in their work...and as a single female, that's important to me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Good

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always helpful, Always clear, Always fine work"

- Linda Stephens

Andrew Toyota's Service Department, simply could not be better for me. They always do the work as quickly as possible. They're always clear about what needs to be done, and what they've done when the work is over. They let me know what the car might need in the coming months, and what they're monitoring that might eventually need work. They take me home and pick me up in their courtesy vehicle, if I'm unable to stay for the work. And, they treat me with courtesy of a high level. I could not feel safer nor happier with a service department than I am with Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

THANK YOU! Your kind words truly warm our hearts, and that's why we're here. Going above and beyond and putting smiles on our customers faces makes our jobs extremely fulfilling. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next visit. All the best, Andrew Toyota Service Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199