About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Seiple.
Mike Seiple
Mike Seiple, Sales Professional, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Mike Seiple

Sales Professional

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Mike Seiple

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- apdroopy Verified Customer

Excellent service and great help the team here really does what they can to help you feel better about getting a new vehicle and a way to finance it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dolan

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- LENO730 Verified Customer

Sales took care of the details and I drove home with a new car. Very accommodating from driving several models to fi ding the right choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ewing

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for service "

- Unique Verified Customer

Although I didn’t see Mike when I came in but I do tend to text him with not so smart questions and he helps me out a lot prior of me arriving. Burrell I believe was the guy that helped me when I pulled up but the service was exceptional he got me in and out fast and I couldn’t appreciate that more. Great workers you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burrell

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAM Lease"

- Trevor O. Verified Customer

Great team to work with! Friendly & Clean atmosphere. Open & Honest people who work hard to find a solution for the customer. Will go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and personal"

- kudakirk Verified Customer

mike did an great job showing me some of the details and features of my new power wagon. he listened and did extra work for me after the sale also. i would encourage anyone to deal with mike seiple for their purchases in the future. thanks again , kirk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He went out of his way!"

- ramgirl

I felt like we were taken care of. Rich is a great guy to deal with and he got the job done! I'd refer anyone to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service work"

- don&phyl Verified Customer

I leased my jeep from Rich Gerundo and also my 2016 dodge charger from him. I just vested the service dept. I was meet by Dave Cox when I arrived. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Gerundo , Dave Cox in service

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was great to work with!"

- BrianH Verified Customer

Car buying is rarely fun but Mike made our visit much easier by being informative, patient, funny and willing to go the extra mile. He was never pushy and we left feeling very confident with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Compass Review "

- alyssa.kolb Verified Customer

Mike was so helpful. He listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and didn’t push any extra features that wasn’t necessary. Even though this was my first time working with this dealership, I could trust that they were offering me the best deal. It was obvious that they were experts on Jeeps. They were flexible on pricing. I walked away happy with my vehicle and happy with the price. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my first car; efficient, easy, professional"

- tc1236231 Verified Customer

Just got my first Jeep from Roseville. This is my first time purchasing a car in the US, and they are very efficient to get all the paper work, car work done. They have good rebates on vehicles and they are really helping you to get the car that you want instead of trying to upsell you anything. Overall, it is a very nice car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741