Mike Tice
Mike Tice at Kenny Ross Ford South
Refer Me

Mike Tice

Finance Manager

Kenny Ross Ford South

3200 Library Rd
Castle Shannon, PA 15234

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mike Tice

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keep sending emails soliciting reviews and I will keep sending zeros. I'm out $1800 due to a deceptive finance department. More

by trsubcon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Glunt

Feb 16, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

"Trsubcon" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@kennyrossfordsouth.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was fairly straight forward. The price was agreed upon prior to purchase. I would recommend other people to buy at Kenny Ross! More

by fpunkrules
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peacock, Alex Toomey

Feb 08, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like that you didn't waste our time with a bunch of annoying up selling. We also appreciate that your facility is clean and has nice amenities. More

by agies1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Alex was very easy to work with. He made the us feel at ease through the whole process. More

by matthew morgano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JoAnne Kranik, Alex Toomey

Oct 25, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

October 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast efficient pleasant knowledgeable. And accomadating with scheduling appoinments for my convenience.prices are very reasonable for my budget . More

by Horvwaltrosemary569@gmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Bodzer

Oct 24, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

Oct 25, 2023

Horvwaltrosemary569@gmail.com responded

Your service dept was very fast and curtious and efficient. Thank you.

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional fast I love my salesman Rocky and will purchase from only him again. Thank you More

by DRADWAN1957
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Bodzer

Oct 12, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been dealing with this dealer since 1999 the service & staff are great people alway friendly also fast service More

by tomt76179
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was quick painless and they worked with me to get me a great deal More

by bbrown
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Bac, Brendan Butler

Oct 09, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tony is the reason. The way Tony treated me and told the rest of them how they need to treat me and how he ensured everything was correct, everything was done a notch ab More

by Little Man
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ferrieri

Oct 02, 2023

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,205
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,965
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,500
2024 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,090
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $46,195
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,120
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive