Back

Kenny Ross Ford South

Castle Shannon, PA

4.8
837 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3200 Library Rd

Castle Shannon, PA

15234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 837 reviews

February 24, 2024

Took me right in Greeted in a timely manner with professionalism asked me if I had a appointment was there less than an hour which is great!!!! More

by GRIFFIN191
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Storey awesome!!!
February 24, 2024

Sales rep was awesome, very helpful and was very professional. Took his time with us and made sure we understood all aspects of the sale process. More

by lllocante
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Toomey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2024

The dealership communicated well and was able to quickly diagnose the problem and have my vehicle ready to drive. More

by JOSEPH.REICHARD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Rockey
February 23, 2024

Matt was my contact during my service call. He gave my progress updates and was very helpful. When I picked up my car it was obvious it had been cleaned inside and out. Thank you! My car feels More

by HK.SNYDER50
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
February 23, 2024

Gary was very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure everything was right and you were 100% satisfied. Overall it was a good experience and I am completely happy with More

by gregnehr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ray Glunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sarah Kassouf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
KYRON JONES
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

February 22, 2024

Customer Service fit me in for emergency service with no appointment . I really appreciate it. More

by RAYMOND.ZUMBO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deagen
Feb 22, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

February 22, 2024

The service department has been wonderful to deal with and very professional. Mark is great. More

by k.ranft
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Glunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Ferrieri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 23, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

February 21, 2024

Kiegan is a great service rep. He even washed the car after the oil change More

by danielgmaloney
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiegan
Feb 21, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

February 21, 2024

Mark at the service desk was patient when I could not found my information. My car was done within 2-1/2 hours. Mark called to let me know.so I could have my car back. I truly enjoyed working with him More

by pfisterma77
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in the service desk
Feb 22, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

February 20, 2024

Very knowledgeable employees, Paula in service is great along with everyone else. Body shop is great. More

by MYV10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Feb 20, 2024 -

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

1
...