Drew Wendle
Drew Wendle at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Drew Wendle

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Genius Training

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Drew Wendle

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From our salesman Drew to Kevin and the other service professionals I couldn’t have had a better car buying experience. Just had my first service since purchasing my car ten months ago, I couldn’t get ov More

by Beth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hudak, Kevin

Aug 01, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Beth, when we see words like this, we know we're doing things right! Drew and Kevin will be so grateful for your praise. Thanks for supporting BMW of Devon with your business and wonderful review. Until next time!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Drew on 2nd deal. ..this time it was an ordered 330e. Given all the global supply issues and delays, the car was delivered much later than we all expected...which wasn More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

We deeply appreciate your continued support, Joe! It is great to see that your car-buying experience was nothing short of fantastic. Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Devon and congratulations on your new car! Please let Drew and the team know if you need anything at all.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my second BMW X3 from Devon BMW. On both purchases Drew Wendle provided my wife and I excellent service. I was extremely pleased with Drew's after the sale care. Drew made it easy to transi More

by Andy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for your great review,! We're glad to have Drew on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome! I was impressed upon arrival. Although, Drew was busy with a customer when I arrived, the car I inquired about had been washed and ready for a test drive. Drew communicated with m More

by T. Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Salmon

Apr 05, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew Wendle was awesome! Very knowledgeable, professional, understanding, personable and transparent. His passion and expertise makes the car buying experience extremely easy. From start to fini More

by ANTMAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of BMW of Devon and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew came through once again!!! This is my second x5 purchase from Drew. He and his crew are awesome!!! My new x5 is great to drive. Thanks Drew for the new ride. More

by vegaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hudak, Gabriella Ericsson

Mar 31, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Drew and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second BMW purchase from BMW of Devon. The staff has always acted professionally and has provided great service when providing service on my previous vehicle. More

by speedieman1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience!Drew Wendle was my sales person and what a hard worker he ran around to make sure I was taken care of (first class). He spent so much time with me going over the car with the upmos More

by marathonjim116
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy was awesome

Mar 23, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Drew. He tailored the purchase experience to my needs and preferences. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful at all times. Cant imagine buying another BMW from any More

by michaelrobert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Salmon

Mar 03, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew made my car buying experience enjoyable. He is professional and friendly and very knowledgeable about BMWs. He even help me set up the technology in my car after purchase. It was much appreciated. More

by Panda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Salmon

Feb 10, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing BMW of Devon! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $56,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,991
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,982
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD