Mike Trissel
Mike Trissel at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Mike Trissel

Select Finance

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Select Finance Specialist

5.0

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Mike Trissel

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex by far was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He got us in and out and bought 2 cars! This was the best experience we have had! More

by felishacoffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Sep 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was beyond great! Everyone was exceptional and helped us out very well. We will definitely be back More

by AMANDABRADY11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Amanda, please let us know. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff Mike and Lisa are the best sales person there great professionals DONT deal with Tim More

by RONR89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison , Geoff Chewing

Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

alex was very professional and made sure me and my dad left feeling satisfied with our cars! he’s very laid back and doesn’t make you feel pressured! my dad and i left with two amazing cars, we appreciate More

by bhtech411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiandt

Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service polite customer friendly staff We bought two cars from them I would recommend them to everyone and if there’s a problem there on it right away More

by katlover_1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Jun 22, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and awesome vehicles… they helped me out on getting me approved for vehicle More

by SHAWNGESCHKE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Congratulations on your new purchase, Shawn. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had less than perfect credit and were upside down in our last loan but the sales team at Fred Martin was able to get us in a vehicle that matched our needs perfectly. More

by Timb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike got me my dream car within my budget. I so greatful. Go see mike More

by tchenaul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! Mike and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike T. Was absolutely very helpful and outgoing with helping me find my new car! Definitely a good salesman. More

by TDot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Low pressure sales they will work with you confident that you'll leave in the car you want great place bought 3 from them and counting More

by SBKSALTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive