Lisa Allison
Lisa  Allison at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Lisa Allison

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.9
91 Reviews
4.9

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Lisa Allison

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I only received one key and was told when they found the second one they would give it to me. Still no luck. I haven’t even had the vehicle for 2 weeks and there are error codes about front collision disab More

by JOEBUSA1300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great professional experience by both the sales people and dealership. Thank you again for taking care of our needs. More

by Bnaum59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Bnaum59 responded

Excellent!!! *****

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Geoff Mike and Lisa are the best sales person there great professionals DONT deal with Tim More

by RONR89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trissel , Geoff Chewing

Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the ground up is awesome . From the start of the buying process to the end I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and the process . I love my new car and am so thankful for More

by SHAKEYSLADY076
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lack of communication & customer service is terrible . I decided on a car and by time I went to the bank and came back the truck I wanted was sold in less than 30min of me being gone . Then they convinc More

by aa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are sorry to hear your recent experience was less than positive, and would like to look further into your previous visits. However we are unable to pull up any records of your previous visits without more information. Our team would be happy to assist further by looking more into the situation, if you could please give our Customer Relations Manager Jennifer Bittner a call at 330-753-4444 with details of your visit, or email us at fmcares@fmcars.com. Thank you.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa Allison is the most awesome sales lady I’ve ever dealt with. Will be bac over and over again !!! More

by Drfuzzynuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great wonderful super awesome the best badass the bomb incredible did me a solid love More

by THE_ALLEN6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience, Lisa did a great job with helping me with the build of my new wrangler. More

by Joey L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie

May 25, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Joey! We are so glad that Lisa had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Wrangler, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentleman, at the dealership, that handled our financing added extra insurance in the contract and never asked or told us about it. I discovered it when i reviewed the paperwork. $3500.00 worth of More

by puss1024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. Jennifer Bittner Customer Relations Manager 330-753-4444 or email fmcares@fmcars.com

May 27, 2022

puss1024 responded

Ms. Bittner, This was our second time using Lisa Allison as our salesperson. She is personable, professional and always seems to know exactly what we are looking for. We had absolutely no complaints with our salesperson. We feel that the finance person talked about all the great things that Fred Martin was "giving" us but never one time told us that the extension of the warranty would be $3500 or that the tire insurance was $1500. As we sat down in the very beginning, the first words repeated by my husband were that we did not want any EXTRAS, and still we ended up with $5000 of extras that were never completely verbally explained. We realize that we signed all documents and that falls on us, but it was late in the night and the finance guy said he would just show us where to sign. We originally opted for the clear coat and interior protection and my husband said he would pay cash and somehow it ended up on our loan and the cash was added as a down payment. The finance guy never one time told us bottom line price on the vehicle. The loan process in this case ruined our entire experience and we just wonder how many little old people get taken advantage of in this same manner.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the dealership on Monday. I had a appointment with Lisa. John the GM was her voice and helped me in purchasing my 2017 Jeep Renegade. It was a Great Experience. Thank you Lisa More

by jlmolenaur1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Fred Martin Superstore. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Renegade! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,000
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,800
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,585
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive