Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Webb.
Mike Webb
Mike  Webb, Sales Consultant, Delray Honda
5.0

Mike Webb

Sales Consultant

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Originally from NYC, I have been coming to South Florida since a child. My grandmother lived in Miami and parents moved to Delray Beach in 1999. I moved here in 2016 and love it! Have been selling cars since late 2016 and absolutely love my job! Pride myself on product knowledge and am bit of a technology nerd. My sales process is simple, I listen to the customer and work to meet their needs. No pressure.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Mike Webb

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!!!"

- Las Marias

We had an appointment with one of the sales man, Mike Webb. What a surprise when we met him. Very professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented. He took into consideration our requests and helped us choose the best car for us based on our needs. Not first time buying a car, but definetely first time having the best experience. Thanks Mike for making our experience unforgettable. We will be coming back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Cris

Mike Webb from the first contact was very friendly and down to earth. Go to straight to the point, showed me the car I was interested and test drove it right away. I purchased the car and Mike went above and beyond in making me satisfied with my purchase at Delray Honda. Usually I'll dread going to the dealership, but as I said earlier from the beginning the friendly demeanor of Mike made me feel at ease. It was a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Ellen

Sales person Michael Webb was very good at helping me find a car. The assistant general manager was helpful. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Baldini, Gary Robinson

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- MellowBar

My experience in the past when buying a new car has been disappointing to say the least. Even when I bought my car in 2017, the experience was not a joyful one. This time I decided to try leasing on recommendation of my brother and sister-in-law, and the experience has been totally different. Mike Webb is the best and made it happen. His calm and pleasant demeanor is catchy. He was so patient with me and worked with me to get the solution best for my circumstances, so I was able to drive out of the lot with a brand new car. If you are looking to buy or lease a new Honda, Mike Webb is the person to see. His charm is one thing but most of all he is so knowledgeable of all aspects of Honda. It made a huge difference to me to work with someone who can answer all my questions intelligently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurent Dorleans

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JJJAAAYYY

Great car, great service. Mike Webb and Delray Honda made the experience easy! Multiple cars in my budget and mileage range were provided and I had the chance to pick my favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly fast service "

- Millie

Mike was very friendly and efficient and made purchasing my new car a smooth and effortless experience. Mike was also very knowledgeable in explaining all my new car had to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Frantzmiamis

Mike Webb was a great help. He was knowledgeable of the cars for sale and made the process seamless. Laurent Dorleans was equally helpful and knowledgeable. Staff was very relatable and down to earth. Happy to have been able to work with such great sales reps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurent Dorleans

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- droneman1

I had a great experience with Mike Webb. No pressure to buy and very easy to make a deal on a new Honda Pilot. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tetreault

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brittany942

I had a great experience at Delray Honda, everyone was nice and super helpful. They negotiated with the price, and didn’t make the buying process any longer than necessary. And most importantly, I got the car that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman "

- Alanx363

Mike Webb goes the extra mile to give a great deal, true to his word. Highly recommended great people person. Thanks for everything Mike. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (837 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,699

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,461