Heth Ledoux
Heth Ledoux at Mike Willis Ford
Refer Me

Heth Ledoux

Service Manager

Mike Willis Ford

930 N Beglis Pkwy
Sulphur, LA 70663

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Heth Ledoux

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service department is horrible… they never answer the phone and do not fulfill the warranty program of their vehicles. Sold the ford and bought a dodge…. Will not deal with Mike willis again. More

by Peltj
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Guillory

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Willis Ford surpassed all my expectations in the purchase of my new vehicle. Everyone that I spoke to was awesome. Enthusiastic and authentic. It wasn’t a put on or an act they are genuine people li More

by C_Viator
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Drew Pruitt, Ryan Davis , Kindall Pruitt, Jacob Bryant / Judd Bares

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best deal in the end After shopping various dealerships in the area, we found the best deal on our truck here. This dealership is definitely worth checking into for your More

by Aclantz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever My sales rep Chan is so professional! He stays on top of everything!! He even called me like 6 times after the deal checking on final prep. He was so More

by Moby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Ramirez, Mike Willis, Chan Mayard , Tyler Kuykendall, Kindall Pruitt, Bryan in service. A1 professional. Me glen. Absolutely perfect!!!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

No car for over a week sucks Was told to bring my car in on July 1st and couldn’t get a call back. Found out on the 8th they haven’t started on it after going a week with no updat More

by Hannah Franks
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Guillory

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience This was my 4th time to buy from mike Willis ford each time is better than the time before. The salesman I work with is chan mayard ge definitely goes More

by Bikertiny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard, Drew Pruitt , Tyler Kuykendall

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Man !!! Chan Mayard sold me two new vehicles. His professional attitude and kindness to us will keep us coming back. The management also did a great job. More

by Stoneyteo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Mayard , Ben Declouet, Kindall Pruitt

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever Was looking at a truck online. Called a salesman and he had it at my house before I got off of work. Chan Mayard was very professional and went the ex More

by Tommyg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard , Jamie Guillory, Tyler Kuykendall

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle purchase Had a great experience with Mike Willis Ford. Everyone was very professional and courteous outstanding customer service. We will continue to do busi More

by rindy1977
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Chan Mayard , Tyler Kuykendall, Kindall Pruitt

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Class Service Mike Willis Ford is a 5star dealer from before the sale to after the sale to service of my vehicle. Im a Mike Willis customer for life. Thank you for More

by Thomas2008
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Willis, Drew Pruitt , Tyler Kuykendall, Charlie Leboeuf, Kindall Pruitt

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,920
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,010
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Dark Matter Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $70,840
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4X2
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $55,870
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,535
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,440
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Iconic Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive