About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Zippay.
Mike Zippay
Mike Zippay, Product Specialist, Steve Schmitt-Brubaker
5.0

Mike Zippay

Product Specialist

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

1 Galaxy Lane
Litchfield, IL 62056

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Mike Zippay

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! The whole process was smooth and easy!"

- lisa80 Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles. We are from Missouri and will continue to make the drive in the future to purchase from this dealership. They were so great from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker , Evan Downey

Dec 19, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- PFERRIS0 Verified Customer

They make u feel like family. Great job guys. Chris mike and Evan are wonderful and Ray in service are all great people and get the job done. Thank you Pam Ferris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- LHILL3 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to do business with the guys and gals at Steve Schmitt dealership,look forward to my next visit, thanks again for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wright , Bob Carr

Dec 06, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was very nice and I liked how they handled my needs."

- DALBRECHT2 Verified Customer

My experience buying a vehicle was very good. My salesman seemed to care what my needs were to trade my vehicle and they made it happen for me. I felt very comfortable and they made my experience enjoyable. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with Steve-Schmitt -Brubaker was a pleasure. "

- cdobrino Verified Customer

Our Sales rep was very helpful as we were trying to make a decision on which truck we wanted to purchase. He pointed out the advantages of each one and also maybe what may not suit us. It was a totally calming and friendly business dealing with no pressure --no real hard sell. We appreciate that. He also showed much patience in explaining the financing to us as I (Don) was confused on the numbers. We believe we got a good deal and all the perks that we were entitled to. We are very pleased with our truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Silverado 2500HD Diesel"

- roylisa91 Verified Customer

Mike & and the staff definitely met my expectations! I traded for an extremely nice new Chevy and they went the extra mile to make it happen and within my budget. I hope to find more vehicles there in the future. Also - I traveled 75 miles to their dealership and wasn't disappointed! Thanks To Steve as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schmitt Jr.

Nov 02, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- JECCA99 Verified Customer

I took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted by the service manager and then he walked me to the waiting area and showed me where the coffee was located. Everyone at the dealership is super friendly and will go the extra mile to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Wright

Nov 02, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank you for your kind words and sharing your short story of your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy!"

- tjtrett Verified Customer

The people there are always very helpful! Prompt on service and a polite crew of people! Salesman do not pressure you and listen to your needs for a certain car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker

Oct 30, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service."

- Pat and Dick Verified Customer

We bought our first new car from Brubakers in the early 1970s. We have bought quite a few Chevrolet new and used cars from many other dealers within the Mt Olive area. Never had a complaint with any, and we like to buy and have our cars serviced locally. We decided to contact one of Dick's former students-Mike Zippay . We are more than just satisfied with our experience with our recent purchase at Steve Schmitt-Brubaker. Mike asked what exactly we were looking for -even down to if we wanted heated seats. He had an answer for all our questions and was a pleasure to work with--When you're paying for a new car, the experience is not as painful with helpful , smiling dealers. Evan Downey was so helpful in the finance department. We have never had anyone explain all the details in such a easy manner as he did. Learning the details of all the new features and settings explained and shown by Mike on our new car--was done in comfortable easy way-that us 2 Senior Citizens understood and remembered it all. Thank you to everyone . and will highly recommend this dealership. And will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Downey

Oct 30, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank yo so much for your kind words. We love when customers have such a great experience and share their story. Mike was really excited to work with you and we all are happy that it all worked out. Thank you for your business and congratulations.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer went beyond "

- LEANN_JONES Verified Customer

Mike was very professional and was eager to insure my satisfaction. Made sure I was comfortable with my decision.. I have already recommended this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac CTS

$51,880

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,940

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,931

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,284

2018 Cadillac XTS

$53,142

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,472

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,351

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,066