Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mikel Maras Sr..
Mikel Maras Sr.
Mikel Maras Sr. at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

Mikel Maras Sr.

Finance Director

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Started in the Automotive industry washing cars in 1984 and have worked in almost every department since, earning a lifetime of experience in the automotive industry. I pride myself on being a lot of customers go to "Car Person", when they or friends, family or co-workers are in need of answers about the Automotive Industry.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US NAVY VETERAN

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Mikel Maras Sr.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- qiaoqiao210

This is my 2nd time to buy a car from Chris and this dealership. I am return which proves everything. Chris is excellent! He is professional, knowledgeable and always delivers as promised. The other staff are great too, very friendly and accommodating. If I would like to buy again, I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang, John Mensah Jr

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the 200 Mile Trip!!!!"

- Kevin James

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! this dealership!!!! I wasn't there typical customer I'll Admit that up front, but they really worked with me on a car they had in stock on there lot. No I did not buy a Mercedes or Audi.... I bought a USED FORD FOCUS of all things. I can admit I buy cars like most people buy Fast Food so I know exactly what I want and am easy to deal with. Worked with Jay Vanderbilt via TEXT for the whole deal which was great, as its hard for me to take calls with my job. Took a few weeks to get some free time as It was a 200 mile drive from my house but was well worth it!! I arrived the Car was freshly detailed, full tank of gas, had all service records recalls done clean Carfax and Original Window Sticker to highlight options which I always LOVE! Looked around was very impressed with there dealership, lot and inside. Met with Jay for first time treated me like we known each other for years, brought a check, met with Finance Mikel signed a few times handed over check and I was in and out faster then a Pizza Hut order. If I ever were to consider a NEW Mercedes or Audi I would gladly take the drive to Ohio to buy from them again! thanks for everything guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vanderbilt

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- ksb

Chris was great in helping me pick out my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the leasing process. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle both Chris and John took a great deal of time going over the vehicle. Mike in finance was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang, John Mensah Jr

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention "

- 6930647760

We had an excellent experience at Vin Devers in Sylvania. Dina was extremely helpful with our selection and went above and beyond to find the exact car to meet our needs, even after a last minute change of heart on our part. John did the most thorough walk through of a new vehicle I have ever participated in. Great job by the entire team. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Jarouche, John Mensah Jr

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- jamiethober

Chris was excellent in helping us join the Benz family. Very thoughtful and respectful of what we were looking for and Mike in finance really knows his stuff! Jason leads the crew there and made sure we felt welcomed by everyone. This was not simply “buying a car” but rather a true BUYING EXPERIENCE! Thank you Vin Devers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perry, Chris Stang

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!"

- AmberH

After my divorce I had a really hard time finding someone who would work with me and my destroyed credit that was before great! Vin deavers was nothing short of amazing! On top of everything I LOVE MY BENZ!!!!!!! Thanks so much Dina and Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Jarouche

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not just a SUV - My World Class ML350"

- Loviing It

Stopped by the World Class Mercedes dealership, Vin Devers in Sylvania, Ohio to look for a used SUV from which some lucky person traded-up! Vin Devers only accepts trade in of a high standard vehicles on their used car lot. My objective was to get a fair condition SUV that looked okay. I would eventually drive it in the Winter unless I was commuting grandkids. I wanted to also purchase a classic sports car just for me in 2020. After explaining my intensions to my rep, he pointed out a white ML350 from his desktop, that we could also see through the pouring rain of his office window. Dismissing concerns about vanity. I was immediately attracted to it because it was white. It was a white ML350 that slightly towered over others in its class. Within a few hours I called to schedule an appointment for the following day. I read any and everything I needed to know about the performance, maintenance and history of that car to minimize my emotional attachment. I was in love.(lol) Yes, its a little more then what I was planning to buy, but the return of gratification is in its excellence performance, an extremely quite. ride, the auto lift. fast cooling system, and is cleaner than any new car on anyone's lot. And... enough space for my 6ft 4in hubby. If iit were not for the branding that it is a ML350, no one would believe its a 2012 model. I can hardly wait to take on winter weather conditions. About my rep, Ziad. Very personal, informative and attentive. He listened. No attempt to oversell. That is critical to reading your audience and developing trust and respect. You rarely get to the closing table without it. We didn't waste time. Every question about previous owners and maintenance history he had most of it. He knew he had the right car for me. There was no other vehicle to consider. I made the sale as easy as possible for both of us. Yes, I would buy from him again and would not hesitate to refer others; . Thank you1 Arvita Cleveland McMickens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying an Audi Q5"

- Michigan guy

It was a great experience buying a new car from this dealership Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania. Sales people was easy to work with, helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Jarouche, John Mensah Jr

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- KaylaWitt22

I have worked at Vin Devers for a little over a month, and this past week I decided I wanted to purchase a vehicle! Dina Jarouche was my sales consultant, she was extremely helpful and informative with this being the first time I have purchased a vehicle from a dealership! Dina listened to what I had in mind for my dream vehicle and she made it happen. I couldn’t be any happier with my experience; not only from my sales consultant but from the whole Vin Devers team! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian LaVoy, Dina Jarouche , Layal Alnemeeh

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- Mike RS5

Ziad, Brian and Mike were great, they explained everything in detail. It was definitely a great buying experience. Ziad and Brian stayed an hour past closing to talk with us. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks again to all of you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian LaVoy, Ziad Fakhoury

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425