David Cuevas
David Cuevas at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

David Cuevas

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of David Cuevas

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was extremely helpful and transparent through the purchasing process. Buying a car is always a tedious process, but he and the team made it a pleasant one. Thanks again! More

by Ryen.shearn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We’re 100% devoted to making you happy, and we’re so happy to read such a great review about EchoPark!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process getting in to a new vehicle, Abram was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back for future vehicles More

by Briley930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was very nice and helped me to the car I wound up getting! Came in just to look and at a jeep, he asked if I’d be willing to look at anything else and with a great suggestion wound up with a Tiguan! More

by Brittaalexa930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un gran inventario de autos en excelentes condiciones. Un lugar agradable y David es muy amigable y comunicativo. Todo lo explica con claridad More

by tototezen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

¡Gracias por sus elogios y amables comentarios sobre nuestro equipo aquí en Echopark Automotive! Su recomendación significa mucho para nosotros y estamos muy contentos de haberla ganado. Gracias de nuevo por tomarse el tiempo para que el mundo sepa acerca de su experiencia positiva. ¡Que tengas un gran día!

Nov 23, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Su opinión es una prueba de que nuestros huéspedes se van más felices. No podemos esperar para decirle al equipo de EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) que le alegraron el día. La felicidad es lo que hacemos, ¡así que gracias! Y si hay algo más que podamos hacer, háganoslo saber.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was amazing! I went to the Centennial one and had very poor service with eyes rolled at me. I came to Thornton and they have been wonderful!! I didn't know what I More

by escape1023
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

Nov 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We call this a win-win; a happy guest AND a great review! Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. This isn’t bye forever, only bye for now. Give us a shout if you need anything else from us. (Or at least wave as you drive by.)

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a secondary vehicle here and couldn’t be happier with our experience. We bought a Lincoln MKC on Friday but after driving it we weren’t completely satisfied so we called and spoke to Tyler w More

by Cjaywilliams1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Albrecht

Nov 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your review. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at Echopark Automotive and we hope you have a great day!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a secondary vehicle here and couldn’t be happier with our experience. We bought a Lincoln MKC on Friday but after driving it we weren’t completely satisfied so we called and spoke to Tyler w More

by Laurenelundy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Albrecht

Nov 19, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team here at Echopark Automotive! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a vehicle from David. He was wonderful! Very easy to talk to and deal with. There was no pressure and no stress. Loved the phone customer service, as well! It was an eas More

by Angie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with Third vehicle purchased with family Fair price on vehicle and fair trade in More

by jilllengfelder
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

Nov 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was great and so helpful! He made the process of purchasing a car quick and easy! More

by Headfirstforhalos13
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at EchoPark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

Nov 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Your review is proof that our guests leave happier. We can’t wait to tell the team at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton) they made your day. We’re here to help you, or your mom, cousin, girlfriend, sister's boyfriend’s uncle, a friend of a friend, etc., so reach out if you need us. Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $9,999
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Birch Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,889
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,389
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,289
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,739
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,229
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive