About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milad Hanna.
Milad Hanna
Milad Hanna, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.6

Milad Hanna

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Milad Hanna

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, but misleading ad"

- A-Ron

The staff was great to work with, and I bought the vehicle. Although, I asked several times to confirm the package that was advertised was the actual model of the truck; and I was guaranteed 100% that it was the model advertised (TRD). Once I got home and located the original sticker, it was not this package after all. Overall am happy with the purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Price

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rodericka Gilcrease

Milad Hanna did a fanstatic job helping me trade in my car. It was the best birthday present ever. He was very polite. He answered every question I had. He was very patience with me. He is an awesome salesman. I will gladly send people there for a car. Keep up the good work Milad your awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan rogue"

- Donald Belcher

Good selection of cars and good price. Friendly sales staff but very busy. They stayed late to finish the deal. Found a issue with the car we wanted but was taken care of quickly. The only issue I had was the low fuel light was on when we left, a little gas in it would of been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri , Kelsey Silvestri

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was good "

- KiaDriver673

Honestly the place looks run down and a little shoddy ,but they have a lot of good deals on vehicles defiantly competitive rates to the market I would recommend stoping here . They are also informative so if you don’t understand. They explain things pretty good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"over the top"

- daughter,crystal

My experience with this dealership has been A plus! The sales staff and finance department were patient and always happy to answer any and all questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Alise Smith, Sam Alhout , Josh

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Cars and Quality Service"

- Pooh-Bear1990

First time customer here, and I have to say that I am thoroughly please with the service. Positive spirits and resourceful people pandering to your every need. I had the pleasure of doing business with Milad and Mate. No Regrets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great buying experience "

- Urbanateor

Milad was super patient and friendly. Did a great job finding us an available vehicle and made the buying process quick and easy. He was great to work with. Adam Murphy, the Sales Manager was also very very polite and friendly and helpful. I highly recommend getting pre approved with Capital One Auto Navigatior before heading in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murphy

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Worst Dealership Ever Sorry!"

- Redsox25

Already have funds to purchase, wanted all paperwork completed before arriving not getting much response from Malid or Dan had vehicle picked don’t even know if it is still there frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

Dec 29, 2017

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon Redsox, My name is Matthew Chirino and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North East Auto Credit. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us as our goal is always to have our customers leave happy and smiling and we never want someone to feel like they had a one star experience with us. Will you please reach out to me at your convenience so that I may help in creating a more positive experience for you? Thank you for your understanding and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North East Auto Credit 917-374-5453

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kcoleman427

Milad was wonderful and so was Josh finance councilor they worked all day with til they could get something in my range. The picture is my father by the way I hate pictures. I would recommend them any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth process! "

- Godfirst1

I give Sean Muscatello and Milad Hanna both 5 stars ?? ???????? Because they are so Awesome 😎! Sean M. helped me review things over the phone for a whole week! He made everything a smooth process! Was very polite and courteous even when I kept calling back to ask questions lol 😂.. And Milad H. is such a sweetheart he helped me finish up my paper work! I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,373

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,305

2010 Honda Accord

$12,105

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,233

2008 Ford Edge

$13,105

2014 Audi A5

$20,973

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,233

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,105