About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Saliba.
George Saliba
George  Saliba, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

George Saliba

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

177 Reviews of George Saliba

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Lola1214

George is the to go salesman! He’s so funny and friendly I swear we were laughing the entire time there. I walked in and he was immediately ready to assist me. I came to North Coast to look at a Chevy my mother had found in which wasn’t my absolute favorite, but I felt I had to rush my car buying process due to needing a ride for school and work. George was immediately able to tell I wasn’t feeling many of the cars my parents had liked and asked me what I was in search for. I explained to him how I’ve been searching for a BMW X5 these past couple months but every time I went to a dealership to buy it someone else is there already purchasing the one I liked ( I’m very picky). George informed me that they had one and showed me it. Exactly the one I have wanted. What’s funny is of course there was someone else there who had wanted to purchase the vehicle as well and I was slightly upset thinking of course another BMW gone. Well no worries, George saved the day! He knew what I wanted and made sure to go out of his way in order for this vehicle to be mine. Absolutely recommend and I’ll forsure be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Expectations "

- Salvatore216

Kelsey and George went out of their way to help me get a car I would be happy with! I had below average credit and was a difficult sale. In the end they are helping me rebuild my credit,gave me a car I like ,reasonable monthly payment. No other dealership came close to putting a deal like this together for me. Highly recommend Kelsey and George!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You must go see George Saliba"

- Csseamon

You must go see George Saliba at North Coast Auto Mall!!! George took care of everything and more! I walked out with my new keys in less than an hour. Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- Jose

They treated me nice it was a pleasure being there getting the help in the dealer I recommend any person to come this dealer they get you in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- shannon

Very helpful very knowledgeable and up front thank you for the car again I appreciate you working with me and fitting my needs love my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Gareau

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Brooklynvixen

I needed a car badly .. I looked online and found NorthCoast AutoMall and decided to try them . They exceeded my expectations. Every one there is so helpful . They do anything they can to get you what you are looking for . I was elated when Sean showed me my new car. He was professional and cared about concerns . I would recommend NorthCoast AutoMall to anyone in the market for a car. Sean is amazing, but honestly no matter who you work with ... Shane ,Jeremy, Stevvy, Al, Sam ,Leroy, Zain.. so many great ppl work pick one and I guarantee you will go home with a car you love .. I did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies lies lies"

- Smalls1100

Let’s start off by saying I have NEVER EVER dealt with a worse business in my entire life. No one returns phone calls. I had to call from a friends phone just to get them to answer because they ignored my calls and email. They told me that my car would be done in 2 to 3 hours and now I’m going on 9 days without my car! They never once called to update me about my car. They decided to do UNAUTHORIZED body work. They decided to repaint part of it without contacting me at all! This is absolutely ridiculous. DONT RVER BUY FROM THIS AWFUL PLACE!!!!!! I was supposed to be called back by 3 different managers and NOT ONE ever called me back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver , Jake, service manager Adam, sales manager

Jul 05, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the National Customer Service Director here at North Coast Auto Mall Cleveland. I'd like to apologize to you for your experience with us and offer my help. Our goal is for our customers to always leave with a smile on their face! Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I may help in whatever way I can? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. National Customer Service Director Matthew 917-374-5453

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am leaving this company more then happy today!"

- Soccer11

I just got my 3 rd car from this place! George was more then amazing and i am leaving here more then happy! I appreciate all the help we are given here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Any stress or anxiety that I had was easily squashed."

- Nikola511

George, the representative for this company was simply amazing. He found the best deal for my mother and I and i am leaving here more then pleased. I will definetly be coming back here in the future and would be more then happy to recommend this place to any family member or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was great"

- sw1986

Experience was great. George was really helpful and made everything quick and easy and answered all of our questions we had with no trouble. I would come back in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,493

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$12,299

2008 Volvo S80

$5,499

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,743

2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$20,979

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,997

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,999