About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Saliba.
George Saliba
George  Saliba, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

George Saliba

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

133 Reviews of George Saliba

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Time"

- Dee

George Saliba did a GREAT job was honest with us and explained everything I needed to know. I had such a easy time I’m recommended him to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Riogwalla

I totaled my car and the next day I call north coast to get another car and George helped me find a car very easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Samantha.2012

Very good experience! Vehicle was waiting to test drive as soon as I arrived and the whole process went smoothly. Salesman (George Saliba) was very upfront and helpful with all of our questions. Definitely would recommend to other first time buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Service"

- Happy Customer

The entire process was seamless and without any hang-ups! George went above and beyond our expectations! Will definitely recommend to friends & family, and will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- latoyav01

George and Jennifer were amazing!! George was attentive, listened to our concerns and helped us find the best vehicle to fit our family of six.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Alhampton

George was great! He was very friendly and personable! He even helped us outside in zero degree weather!! I would definitely buy another car from him! Much appreciated George! Jennifer was also very helpful and fair with financing our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Tmarie522

Working with George was very pleasant. I personally hate car shopping and he was very helpful friendly and quick. He made the car shopping experience that many don’t enjoy very enjoyable. I would refer anyone who is looking for a nice knowledgeable sales person to go visit him. I won’t need a car for awhile but when I do I will definitely come back to see him. Thanks again George!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alise Smith

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and professional "

- Jesse Gonzales

I came in and George Saliba was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and helped me get to where I wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Buffjesus216

George was awesome and worked with me for two weeks until we found the rite car. Great experience and he helped me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!! "

- Nikki07

George is the best, he went above and beyond. He mad us feel important and never gave up with getting us approved. When everyone else said No they said Yes. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,393

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,325

2010 Honda Accord

$12,125

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,253

2008 Ford Edge

$13,125

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$9,953

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$9,253

2014 Audi A5

$20,993