About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Saliba.
George Saliba
George  Saliba, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

George Saliba

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

170 Reviews of George Saliba

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am leaving this company more then happy today!"

- Soccer11

I just got my 3 rd car from this place! George was more then amazing and i am leaving here more then happy! I appreciate all the help we are given here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Any stress or anxiety that I had was easily squashed."

- Nikola511

George, the representative for this company was simply amazing. He found the best deal for my mother and I and i am leaving here more then pleased. I will definetly be coming back here in the future and would be more then happy to recommend this place to any family member or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was great"

- sw1986

Experience was great. George was really helpful and made everything quick and easy and answered all of our questions we had with no trouble. I would come back in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less painful than I thought"

- Jennlynn87

Went in today to get my first car, George and Zain made the process wonderful and pain free. Very excited for my car. Driving away happy today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Kelsie

I had a great experience at North Coast Auto Mall in Cleveland on Brookpark Rd. I initially went to the Bedford location and had some what of an unpleasant experience. When I came to this location it was the complete opposite. My sells rep George was amazing. He did his best to in helping me find a car that I love. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Chevy Cruze and it was the perfect fit for me! I’m would absolutely recommend Northcoast Auto Mall on Brookpark rd to anyone looking to finance a car and be sure to ask for George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have the best used cars. Big selection!"

- Shay

Excellent customer service and a good selection of cars. My salesperson, Sam, was professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions throughout this process. I feel that I got the right car for me at the right price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George did his magic ...."

- Diamond 2

I was looking for a truck ....and with george saliba help i was able to drive off with a 2010 edge.....love the color plus the seat lit down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Yjazmin59

George helped me out today and gave me a great experience and a new car! Very comfortable environment. Staff were friendly. Great selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Mattyc_513

This was my first car buying experience so I was nervous about the whole process. Thankfully George helped streamline the entire deal and I left with the EXACT car I wanted within a few hours. I’m definitely satisfied and would recommend anyone to stop by and see him if you want a car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service George!!!"

- Mj

George Saliba was of great service he made sure I got a nice car and I was satisfied , I really appreciate it , I recommend North coast auto mall to any and everyone in the market to purchase a car!!!!! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,499

2014 Ford Edge

$15,429

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,493

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,093

2015 Chrysler 200

$10,593

2016 Kia Sportage

$13,093

2015 Hyundai Tucson

$13,993

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,499