About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Saliba.
George Saliba
George  Saliba, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

George Saliba

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

174 Reviews of George Saliba

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience "

- Jose

They treated me nice it was a pleasure being there getting the help in the dealer I recommend any person to come this dealer they get you in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- shannon

Very helpful very knowledgeable and up front thank you for the car again I appreciate you working with me and fitting my needs love my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Gareau

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Brooklynvixen

I needed a car badly .. I looked online and found NorthCoast AutoMall and decided to try them . They exceeded my expectations. Every one there is so helpful . They do anything they can to get you what you are looking for . I was elated when Sean showed me my new car. He was professional and cared about concerns . I would recommend NorthCoast AutoMall to anyone in the market for a car. Sean is amazing, but honestly no matter who you work with ... Shane ,Jeremy, Stevvy, Al, Sam ,Leroy, Zain.. so many great ppl work pick one and I guarantee you will go home with a car you love .. I did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies lies lies"

- Smalls1100

Let’s start off by saying I have NEVER EVER dealt with a worse business in my entire life. No one returns phone calls. I had to call from a friends phone just to get them to answer because they ignored my calls and email. They told me that my car would be done in 2 to 3 hours and now I’m going on 9 days without my car! They never once called to update me about my car. They decided to do UNAUTHORIZED body work. They decided to repaint part of it without contacting me at all! This is absolutely ridiculous. DONT RVER BUY FROM THIS AWFUL PLACE!!!!!! I was supposed to be called back by 3 different managers and NOT ONE ever called me back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver , Jake, service manager Adam, sales manager

Jul 05, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the National Customer Service Director here at North Coast Auto Mall Cleveland. I'd like to apologize to you for your experience with us and offer my help. Our goal is for our customers to always leave with a smile on their face! Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I may help in whatever way I can? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. National Customer Service Director Matthew 917-374-5453

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am leaving this company more then happy today!"

- Soccer11

I just got my 3 rd car from this place! George was more then amazing and i am leaving here more then happy! I appreciate all the help we are given here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Any stress or anxiety that I had was easily squashed."

- Nikola511

George, the representative for this company was simply amazing. He found the best deal for my mother and I and i am leaving here more then pleased. I will definetly be coming back here in the future and would be more then happy to recommend this place to any family member or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was great"

- sw1986

Experience was great. George was really helpful and made everything quick and easy and answered all of our questions we had with no trouble. I would come back in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less painful than I thought"

- Jennlynn87

Went in today to get my first car, George and Zain made the process wonderful and pain free. Very excited for my car. Driving away happy today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!!"

- Kelsie

I had a great experience at North Coast Auto Mall in Cleveland on Brookpark Rd. I initially went to the Bedford location and had some what of an unpleasant experience. When I came to this location it was the complete opposite. My sells rep George was amazing. He did his best to in helping me find a car that I love. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Chevy Cruze and it was the perfect fit for me! I’m would absolutely recommend Northcoast Auto Mall on Brookpark rd to anyone looking to finance a car and be sure to ask for George.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have the best used cars. Big selection!"

- Shay

Excellent customer service and a good selection of cars. My salesperson, Sam, was professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions throughout this process. I feel that I got the right car for me at the right price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,743

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,793

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,099

2008 Volvo S80

$5,599

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,693

2015 Ford F-150

$24,593

2014 Toyota Rav4

$15,999

2015 Lexus IS 250

$21,293