Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miles Brown.
Miles Brown
Miles Brown at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Miles Brown

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Miles Brown

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles did a great job selling us our vehicle. He was..."

- makaylamegan1

Miles did a great job selling us our vehicle. He was professional, to the point, patient with our two littles, and not pushy in just getting business. Very pleased with our service from Miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles gave exceptional service! Very personable and..."

- Jayded34

Miles gave exceptional service! Very personable and knowledgeable. Respectful to customers and other staff. Punctional and super friendly. I would be happy to do business with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Tijerina

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with Mr. Brown, due to my situation and..."

- Windy

Very impressed with Mr. Brown, due to my situation and the recent death of my husband, he was very understanding. He was very understanding and that says a lot for him. My son was very impressed also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MY PURCHASE OF A 2019 NISSAN ROGUE FOR MY WIFE"

- pete rayfield

I walked in with cash in hand and eager to make a quick deal on a specific vehicle. Miles quickly answered my questions about the particular car we were interested in. Worked with us in good faith and treated us fairly. I had to be at work by 6 pm and we closed the deal in a little under an hour and drove out in our new car. We were very pleased and so far, have been happy with the vehicle. Miles treated us very good and made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great remote buying experience"

- cjbaker790

Miles and the team at Suntrup made it very easy for me to buy a vehicle from Michigan, including a very reasonable delivery cost. Very responsive to all the questions I had, and the vehicle (which I got for an excellent price) was in fantastic condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic , Maria Miskimon

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tell your friends!!"

- jkrunnergal78

I walked in Suntrup knowing exactly what vehicle I wanted. Miles was professional from start to finish, and made the process of buying a car simple and an enjoyable experience. If you are looking for a car, Miles is top notch and will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My very first car sale was with Miles, and for most..."

- Nicole

My very first car sale was with Miles, and for most people their first car buying experience is nerve-wrecking. My experience buying a car with Miles was completely opposite. With little credit history, he made sure I got approved within minutes and ensured that I got a great vehicle(with an awesome warranty) for an amazing price. He also made sure I knew everything about my car and it’s warranty before leaving the dealership, which I was very thankful for as a first time buyer. I highly recommend ANYONE in the market for a car talk to Miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the entire team at Suntrup Nissan...."

- Erin L.

Great experience with the entire team at Suntrup Nissan. All very personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thanks, Chip, for helping me choose the perfect Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Chip Kearney

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again on your next purchase!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here buying my first car. Miles..."

- madalyn fallert

Had a great experience here buying my first car. Miles did excellent showing me what all my options were and getting me the best deals. Made the process a lot easier for me. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

May 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Wow! Thank you for trusting us with your first car buying experience :) Congrats!

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Blaze Schrieber and Miles Brown for all your..."

- Cam

Thank you Blaze Schrieber and Miles Brown for all your help with the purchase of my Atlas. You were extremely helpful through the entire process. My best car buying experience by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaze Schrieber

Apr 20, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled you found the perfect car and that Blaze and Miles could be a part of your buying experience. Your review made our day, thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535