Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mindi Ahl.
Mindi Ahl
Mindi Ahl at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Mindi Ahl | Page 2

Ahl Under 10 Sales Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Mindi Ahl

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy is such a GREAT help when buying a car. He works to..."

- KAT

Andy is such a GREAT help when buying a car. He works to find what you want in your price range. Dani was helpful in getting Andy to come to the 10 and under lot so we could work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kat. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are very grateful for the amazing..."

- Thomas

My wife and I are very grateful for the amazing hospitality and service we received.Chris wasn't trying to pressure us or rush us into anything,Kelly was very helpful getting us through the paper work and getting us set up with a plan we wanted,Mindi was amazing in helping us get everything set up personally. Looking forward to doing future business with this crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Bowersock, Chris Miller

Sep 10, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We always love bringing our customers the kind of service and level of care that they deserve, Thomas! We take pride in crafting that personal relationship with you to bring you the automotive answers you need. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience at Tom Ahl. Jeff Skelly is..."

- Kane

Great buying experience at Tom Ahl. Jeff Skelly is awesome and was very helpful during the whole car buying experience. I will be buying my next vehicle from Tom Ahl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Kelly Bowersock

Sep 09, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Kane! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Cook and Tom Ahl make a great team. Together they..."

- momcat Verified Customer

Bob Cook and Tom Ahl make a great team. Together they recommended the perfect car for me - a Pacifica. I was not feeling well the day I went in and they accommodated my needs. It is the right height to allow me to slide onto the seat and behind the wheel. I love my car and the service I get at Ahl dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning, thank you for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Ahl dealership is a great place to purchase a..."

- mbittner83

Tom Ahl dealership is a great place to purchase a vehicle. I am treated with respect and very comfortable purchases a vehicle at Tom Ahl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are grateful to have such stellar customers such as yourself that make it easy to provide such phenomenal service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Luke was so organized and helpful! He made out..."

- srhodes1229

Steve Luke was so organized and helpful! He made out entire visit and purchase in one day very easy! We want to thank him for all of the hard work he did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke, Kelly Bowersock

Jul 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great work"

- sirjazzy Verified Customer

Always does a fine job for us. Have used Tom Ahl for years. Bought several cars there. Always treated very well. Takes care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright, Terry Hensley

Jul 06, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was helpful and knowledgeable when helping me..."

- Jamie

Steve was helpful and knowledgeable when helping me choose the best car for my family. He made buying a car easy and quick. He really is the best! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke

Jun 26, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Jamie, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to thank Tom off all the patients they had with me..."

- paulineshaffer60 Verified Customer

I like to thank Tom off all the patients they had with me and my car they've been so good about fixing my car thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Adam Sloan, Adam Booms

Jun 25, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the great review! We greatly appreciate the support and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Ahl is a great local business. They’ve been in the..."

- klingler.jim1 Verified Customer

Tom Ahl is a great local business. They’ve been in the area for as long as I can remember. Our family has purchased 13 vehicles from them over the years. Great service department too!! Honest and great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your kind words! We greatly appreciate the support and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,235

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,235

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,845

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,845