Miriam Shanken
Miriam Shanken at Toyota of Hackensack
Refer Me

Miriam Shanken

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Hackensack

278 River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Contact Me
5.0
333 Reviews

Thanks for visiting my page! I try to make sure my customers have an easy, comfortable buying experience. I enjoy dispelling the misconceptions about dealerships and car-buying by providing straight-forward purchase experiences and top-level customer service. Call me at (201)-494-2755 or shoot me an e-mail at mshanken@toyotaofhackensack.com for further assistance.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Bronze Society

TCUV Bronze Society

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

5.0

333 Reviews

Write a Review

333 Reviews of Miriam Shanken

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upgraded my 2017 Rav4 to a brand new 2022 and am so happy Miriam reached out to me. Loving my new car. I only trust miriam with my car buying ! More

by Iris87
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my husband and mine 3rd lease with Miriam. It’s always so easy and pleasant. More

by Ljhoogs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for for miriam she is the best! She is amazing and makes the process really smooth. She goes above and beyond for her customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service More

by Jaymarfajardo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was my pleaser to be your customer , the sales lady have done good job thanks More

by Madnanhq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Puentes, Jaime O'Neill

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came here to buy out my lease. Miriam was very helpful and eveytbing was very fast and simple. Only complaint is there is a lot of fees. More

by Mishykang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and courteous. I will take the car there again. The time period was as promised. More

by VLGALASSO
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Ordered a Rav4 Hybrid and received one in a faster time then originally indicated, although not in one of our first color choices, which is not a big More

by Chang&queenie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always schedule me when I exactly wanted to do the service. So far so good. More

by LK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Puentes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miriam helped me get my new tundra and I love it. The truck came in in the timeline I was promised and the communication while I waited was great. Recommend Miriam for all your Toyota needs. More

by Sisco1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable, and I felt supported throughout the process. The only thing that kept it from a five star review was the len More

by dlapin03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Toyota of Hackensack responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that overall your experience with the staff was above and beyond your expectations! We are currently working on bettering the wait time for finance. We appreciate your patience! Enjoy your new purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,830
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Turbulence Gray exterior
RWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,638
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,991
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,764
2022 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $42,491
2021 BMW X3
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,491
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive