About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mirza Begovic.
Mirza Begovic
Mirza Begovic, Finance Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Mirza Begovic

Finance Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Mirza Begovic

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for a look, came out with a car!"

- CATS

I have been a leaser for almost 30 years. The older I get, the less I want to tinker. I want a professional to take car of my vehicle and instill confidence in their integrity and thoroughness. I want a lease. On December 19, in preparation for my lease expiring, I stopped in to see what Toyota of Plano had to offer. Although I would normally deal with the Loyalty Program Adviser, Sales Agent Greg Murrah had reached out to me because his research showed the end of my lease approaching but still far off enough for me to make informed decisions. Greg's 27 years in a career of compassionate care immediately showed in his new career in auto sales. His strategy was to help me focus on what I really wanted; I was impressed that he had done his homework to show me just the vehicles immediately available that met my criteria. After looking around and meeting also with Sales Manager, Mirza Begovic, the three of us quickly struck a mutually agreeable deal. Within a few hours, I was in and out with the key to my dream vehicle, I find Mark Miller, whom I call "The Closer," highly personable, candid, and trustworthy. He is focused on the best interests of the customer, what works best for me, not focused on adding to the bottom line. While I had gotten calls from multiple agents from multiple dealerships in the recent weeks, I am glad that I responded to Greg, who got the job done but also made me feel that the choices and decisions I made were my own, in my own time, and not anything pressured or forced. This is my third Toyota; I know it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Greg Murrah

Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Corrolla"

- Mary

This dealership went above and beyond to make a great deal with us! They not only managed a good price but also stayed well past business hours to seal the deal! It was not hard sell and it was really about trying to meet my needs! This is our 2nd purchase with Toyota of Plano. Greg Murrah was courteous, kind and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond trying to meet our needs as a family. We were able to look at cars initially, then bring our girls in to have a say, and finally make decisions. Greg was extremely patient and helpful. Sama Hawileh did all the negotiating for us with Mirza Begovic. She was on point and honest and very willing to take the time to explain the finer details or anything I had concerns over. Mirza did everything possible to help us make our purchase. This is a great dealership with very qualified and friendly employees! Employees who are willing to go above and beyond for the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very friendly "

- iM

Very friendly and helpful staff For their service nothing less than A+ this was nice experience From now on I’ll be coming back at this place it was a pleasure doing business with great people like Mirza,Francisco and Ali Thank you again all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Ali Bahadori

Nov 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help in finding the right vehicle for me!"

- Toyota Lifer

I found my recent purchasing experience at Toyota of Plano to quite easy and enjoyable. Roberto Guido was most helpful and attentive to my selection and buying process. He willingly committed the amount of time I needed and was most knowledgeable about the different models and options that I wanted to chose from. Mirza Begovic was most helpful in getting the final details of my purchase completed. This was my third purchase from Toyota of Plano and the second purchase that Mirza assisted on. I will be back when it is time for another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Roberto Guido

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest first time buyer experience I could've imagined"

- Leonard Schoelkopf Jr

Several days ago, I emailed this dealership looking for a Corolla and began talking to Edgar. After several days of emailing back and forth regarding what I was looking for as well as budget concerns, we set an appointment. Edgar was extremely patient and went answered all my questions and concerns and helped me into a Corolla that was a perfect fit. Mirza then came in and helped us structure a price and deal that worked perfectly for what we were looking for. Of all the horror stories one hears about car dealerships, I did not experience a single one and never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. I would hands down recommend Toyota of Plano to anyone reading as well as friends and family and will continue coming here down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Edgar Posada

Sep 05, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got 4 cars from this dealership. Thank you Mirza."

- Neni

Great experience and excellent service, we got all answers on questions that we have and everything go well. Thank you to Mirza and Max. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh

Aug 09, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing 4Runner"

- JWhatley

I visited Toyota of Plano to purchase a new 4Runner. Before stopping in I looked online at their inventory and found one I was interested in. By entering my email address I was able to get an immediate "sales" price for the car and was contacted quickly (via email) by Cody Hendrick. When I arrived Cody had the car ready for me. He was courteous, knowledgeable and understood I did not want to spend all day working through the process of buying a car. Toyota of Plano management and staff worked quickly, got me a great deal and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Moe Rezaei, Cody Hendrick

Aug 02, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Cody and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST buying experience ever"

- S Wilson

This was by far the best purchase experience I have ever had in many years of car buying. I went to 3-4 other dealers and the team at Toyota of Plano gave me the best trade offer and the best deal on our new 4Runner. I carry Taylor's business cards in my vehicles because I would not hesitate to refer him to family and friends. Everyone that we worked with was honest and completely exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Armstrong, Tony Pan , Reggie Marquez

Jul 26, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Nick and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2017 RAV4 from Kash "the man" Zaman!"

- MyRAV4isCool

Kash was excellent!! I did not have these easiest financing, and Kash was EXTREMELY patient in getting me what I needed to buy a new vehicle! We test drove a number of cars/trucks, and he did not rush me and was VERY attentive to me and what I was looking for. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thx Kash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

Nov 25, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Kash.

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Eagle

After many years of buying Fords, I bought my first Toyota from Toyota of Plano in 2011. Because of the quality of service, both before, and more importantly, after the sale, I returned to them for two additional new car purchases. Everyone at this dealership that has assisted me has been friendly, sincere, and didn't come across as high-pressure. They go above and beyond to ensure that my questions were answered and they follow up with what they say they'll do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Matt Hashem, Joey Stovall, Dita Ghaemi

Oct 18, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to go above and beyond to make sure you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647