About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mirza Begovic.
Mirza Begovic
Mirza Begovic, Finance Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Mirza Begovic

Finance Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Mirza Begovic

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Time Car Buying Experience!"

- Marina

Wow, I have nothing but great things to say about Toyota of Plano! I called as soon as I saw a new RAV4 I wanted off of their website and requested that it be ready as soon as I arrive. Jose Campos took care of me right away and made sure the car was parked front and center and ready for me. Him and Chris Boyer made sure I looked at the car with detail, gave me immediate background on the car, and made sure I was informed about all things RAV4 XLE. They made it a point that if this is the car I want to leave with, they will wash it and perfect it before it leaves their lot. - Then came the paperwork, financing, rates, etc... (which of course is always the "worst" part) but Jose made it SO fun and SO easy! Oh, and Jose speaks like 10,000 languages, so speaking Russian with him was fun! He introduced me to the manager (Mirza Begovic) and they both made sure they did what was best for me, like they would with their own family. They made me comfortable and very welcomed into the Toyota family. On the financing side: Kal Mian and Max Hassanzadeh broke all things financing down/any optional packages for me and also made that process quick and painless. My personal experience: I absolutely recommend this dealership/team. From looking at the car, to the paper work, to the financing, everything was very stress free. The entire team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander xle"

- flytomichigan

Good inventory, great to deal with. Moving soon, which will help display the fact that they actually have more cars in the adjacent parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Malek

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- KenBochman

My wife and I had a great experience at Toyota of Plano. We thorough enjoyed meeting Sama Hawileh and would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new car from the dealership. I would also like to send a special shout out to Mirza Begovic. He sold us 2 vehicles in 2014 and was also very helpful with our recent purchases. We will definitely return to Toyota of Plano in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Sama Hawileh

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience in new car buying"

- barb313

Kash Zaman listened carefully to my criteria for purchase and provided test drives accordingly. However, he also expanded my thinking and showed a color I had not considered. That is the one I selected. The communication is comfortable and I recommend the salesman and the beautiful XLE .Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch buying experience"

- PlanoCheesehead

Could not have asked for a better buying experience than the experience we had with Joseph John. He showed great patience as my wife and I worked through color combinations and options. The entire process took close to three weeks and Joseph was there to answer all questions and not once was their a hint of frustration as we worked through choosing our Highlander - mutiple test drives, multiple flips on color combinations. At no point did we feel pressured do 'buy right now'. In the end we purchased from Toyota of Plano because of Joseph. An additional shout out to Mirza Begovic and Tony Yazbeck - a pleasure to work with both of them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yazbeck, Joseph John

Jun 06, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring"

- Satisfied Toyota Customer

This is our 4th purchase from Toyota. Staff listens to our needs. They are diligent in matching our needs. No pressure. The atmosphere is relaxed. We are treated like family. NO Drama!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

May 29, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Service "

- OkieStFan

This was an excellent truck buying experience for our family! We love Toyota of Plano and we will be buying from them in the future. Not only did we buy a new truck but we get our other Toyota car serviced here as well. They are always honest and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Matt Hashem, Kal Mian, Moe Rezaei, Tony Pan

Apr 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Aggie_jent

Moe Rezaei helped me (for two weeks to be exact since we went shopping one weekend and went back this weekend) and he was absolutely amazing!! 100% great experience for first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Moe Rezaei

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overjoyed"

- Jigar Naik

From the test drive to the financing we felt at ease with our advisor, we have purchased my wife's car here before and we came back when we decided to do a lease. Toyota of Plano always takes care of us. Couldn't be happier to add this to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Francisco Perez

Apr 13, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience purchasing 2018 Highlander XLE "

- linda

What a great time I had with the purchase of my 2018 Highlander XLE from this dealership. My current SUV only had two rows, and was on a lease from another dealership. As a busy grandparent helping out my daughters, I really needed to consider a vehicle with three rows as well as easier install of car seats! In December 2017, I started my 'research/test drives' focusing on three different vehicles and dealerships that met my criteria within the Dallas area. Of this process, working with Sama Hawileh at Toyota of Plano proved to be the most professional and best in customer service. I started with an on-line request for a test drive and was 'assigned' to Sama. From the very beginning, she LISTENED to what I needed in my next vehicle as well as my budget. Though there were great end of the year deals, I was not ready to finalize my decision. However, she helped me review the Highlander XLE features, pricing (vs other Highlander models) and provided a test drive. There was no hard sell or repeated phone calls/emails after this visit. So when I saw the January 2018 promotion for 0% financing for the Highlander, I immediately scheduled an appointment with Sama. She facilitated this car purchase seamlessly with a minimum of standing around "waiting" for a purchase price to final paperwork with the Finance Manager. Throughout this process and hands-on instructions regarding my Highlander features, she was well informed and extremely helpful. I have purchased and/or leased numerous vehicles over the past 40 years, and I can't say enough about my sales consultant, Sama Hawileh. Further, my sincere thanks and appreciation to this dealership's entire Toyota team that made my new car purchase informative and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Sama Hawileh

Jan 26, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219