About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mirza Begovic.
Mirza Begovic
Mirza Begovic, Finance Manager, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Mirza Begovic

Finance Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Mirza Begovic

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience in new car buying"

- barb313

Kash Zaman listened carefully to my criteria for purchase and provided test drives accordingly. However, he also expanded my thinking and showed a color I had not considered. That is the one I selected. The communication is comfortable and I recommend the salesman and the beautiful XLE .Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch buying experience"

- PlanoCheesehead

Could not have asked for a better buying experience than the experience we had with Joseph John. He showed great patience as my wife and I worked through color combinations and options. The entire process took close to three weeks and Joseph was there to answer all questions and not once was their a hint of frustration as we worked through choosing our Highlander - mutiple test drives, multiple flips on color combinations. At no point did we feel pressured do 'buy right now'. In the end we purchased from Toyota of Plano because of Joseph. An additional shout out to Mirza Begovic and Tony Yazbeck - a pleasure to work with both of them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yazbeck, Joseph John

Jun 06, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring"

- Satisfied Toyota Customer

This is our 4th purchase from Toyota. Staff listens to our needs. They are diligent in matching our needs. No pressure. The atmosphere is relaxed. We are treated like family. NO Drama!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

May 29, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Service "

- OkieStFan

This was an excellent truck buying experience for our family! We love Toyota of Plano and we will be buying from them in the future. Not only did we buy a new truck but we get our other Toyota car serviced here as well. They are always honest and answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Matt Hashem, Kal Mian, Moe Rezaei, Tony Pan

Apr 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Aggie_jent

Moe Rezaei helped me (for two weeks to be exact since we went shopping one weekend and went back this weekend) and he was absolutely amazing!! 100% great experience for first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Moe Rezaei

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overjoyed"

- Jigar Naik

From the test drive to the financing we felt at ease with our advisor, we have purchased my wife's car here before and we came back when we decided to do a lease. Toyota of Plano always takes care of us. Couldn't be happier to add this to the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Francisco Perez

Apr 13, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience purchasing 2018 Highlander XLE "

- linda

What a great time I had with the purchase of my 2018 Highlander XLE from this dealership. My current SUV only had two rows, and was on a lease from another dealership. As a busy grandparent helping out my daughters, I really needed to consider a vehicle with three rows as well as easier install of car seats! In December 2017, I started my 'research/test drives' focusing on three different vehicles and dealerships that met my criteria within the Dallas area. Of this process, working with Sama Hawileh at Toyota of Plano proved to be the most professional and best in customer service. I started with an on-line request for a test drive and was 'assigned' to Sama. From the very beginning, she LISTENED to what I needed in my next vehicle as well as my budget. Though there were great end of the year deals, I was not ready to finalize my decision. However, she helped me review the Highlander XLE features, pricing (vs other Highlander models) and provided a test drive. There was no hard sell or repeated phone calls/emails after this visit. So when I saw the January 2018 promotion for 0% financing for the Highlander, I immediately scheduled an appointment with Sama. She facilitated this car purchase seamlessly with a minimum of standing around "waiting" for a purchase price to final paperwork with the Finance Manager. Throughout this process and hands-on instructions regarding my Highlander features, she was well informed and extremely helpful. I have purchased and/or leased numerous vehicles over the past 40 years, and I can't say enough about my sales consultant, Sama Hawileh. Further, my sincere thanks and appreciation to this dealership's entire Toyota team that made my new car purchase informative and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Sama Hawileh

Jan 26, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for a look, came out with a car!"

- CATS

I have been a leaser for almost 30 years. The older I get, the less I want to tinker. I want a professional to take car of my vehicle and instill confidence in their integrity and thoroughness. I want a lease. On December 19, in preparation for my lease expiring, I stopped in to see what Toyota of Plano had to offer. Although I would normally deal with the Loyalty Program Adviser, Sales Agent Greg Murrah had reached out to me because his research showed the end of my lease approaching but still far off enough for me to make informed decisions. Greg's 27 years in a career of compassionate care immediately showed in his new career in auto sales. His strategy was to help me focus on what I really wanted; I was impressed that he had done his homework to show me just the vehicles immediately available that met my criteria. After looking around and meeting also with Sales Manager, Mirza Begovic, the three of us quickly struck a mutually agreeable deal. Within a few hours, I was in and out with the key to my dream vehicle, I find Mark Miller, whom I call "The Closer," highly personable, candid, and trustworthy. He is focused on the best interests of the customer, what works best for me, not focused on adding to the bottom line. While I had gotten calls from multiple agents from multiple dealerships in the recent weeks, I am glad that I responded to Greg, who got the job done but also made me feel that the choices and decisions I made were my own, in my own time, and not anything pressured or forced. This is my third Toyota; I know it will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Greg Murrah

Dec 21, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Corrolla"

- Mary

This dealership went above and beyond to make a great deal with us! They not only managed a good price but also stayed well past business hours to seal the deal! It was not hard sell and it was really about trying to meet my needs! This is our 2nd purchase with Toyota of Plano. Greg Murrah was courteous, kind and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond trying to meet our needs as a family. We were able to look at cars initially, then bring our girls in to have a say, and finally make decisions. Greg was extremely patient and helpful. Sama Hawileh did all the negotiating for us with Mirza Begovic. She was on point and honest and very willing to take the time to explain the finer details or anything I had concerns over. Mirza did everything possible to help us make our purchase. This is a great dealership with very qualified and friendly employees! Employees who are willing to go above and beyond for the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Sama Hawileh, Greg Murrah

Dec 13, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very friendly "

- iM

Very friendly and helpful staff For their service nothing less than A+ this was nice experience From now on I’ll be coming back at this place it was a pleasure doing business with great people like Mirza,Francisco and Ali Thank you again all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Ali Bahadori

Nov 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769