Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misael Ortega.
Misael Ortega
Misael Ortega at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Misael Ortega

Chevy Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Misael Ortega

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misael was a wonderful salesman he answered every..."

- Medericka W Verified Customer

Misael was a wonderful salesman he answered every question we had and he was polite and friendly. Thank you for everything the service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

May 06, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for choosing Regal, congrats!!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service misaele was very helpful understanding..."

- jaynegolf1 Verified Customer

Excellent service misaele was very helpful understanding our issues and needs.Would highly recommend him.A plus services will be back in three years for a mother lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

May 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Awesome, we look forward to helping!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has..."

- Amandawallace Verified Customer

I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has been amazing to work with. Matthew was great with keeping me informed and answering questions. I have interacted with Miseal who is always friendly and helpful, and Charlie in the financing department who made the process enjoyable. Thank you everyone at regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you Amanada

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and friendly salesmen and great..."

- BLAINE831 Verified Customer

Great dealership and friendly salesmen and great financial services, definitely would recommend to family or friends, looking forward to using the service department for all my truck needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood, Dalton Gilbert

Apr 05, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we look forward to it as well!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought several cars from this dealership and always..."

- cruz52.bc Verified Customer

I've bought several cars from this dealership and always been very satisfied with their professionalism and service. This will continue to be my dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Rivera , Evan

Mar 31, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you :) we look forward to it

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The business was spectacular they worked very hard to..."

- Zay Verified Customer

The business was spectacular they worked very hard to make us walk out with a brand new car I will recommend anyone to go there the experience was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tracey was a great sales guy and everyone was friendly..."

- brian@brianehrlich.com Verified Customer

Tracey was a great sales guy and everyone was friendly and courteous. Liked the new all digital closing process. Would buy from Tracey and regal again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks & Congrats on you new vehicle!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person helped me a lot! Especially with getting the..."

- Abarca1766

Great person helped me a lot! Especially with getting the right car for the right price and with my current situation and totally recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you & congratulations!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was first class from the moment we got..."

- tnmmam81 Verified Customer

Our experience was first class from the moment we got there until we drove off in our new car. Our car salesman Misael was very patient and understanding to all of our needs. He let us look in whatever car we wanted and was very pleasant. I would refer him to anyone seeking to purchase a car. Our finance manager was amazing as well. His name was Charles Norwood, he made sure he explained everything to the best of his ability. We were in and out of his office rather quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

Feb 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between Misael, Zaq, Albert, and Lisa it truly was a..."

- Ajebengsl Verified Customer

Between Misael, Zaq, Albert, and Lisa it truly was a great experience. They assisted me in filling out paperwork for my 2019 total loss truck. They also worked hard to get me a deal I believe was great for all of us on a 2019 truck. If not for Lisa getting my side steps I would have gone without and struggle with getting in and out. I'm a disabled Veteran and really needed them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your service! We are proud of our team for helping turn a bad situation into a great one, Congrats on your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results