Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Misael Ortega.
Misael Ortega
Misael Ortega at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Misael Ortega

Sales Associate

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Misael Ortega

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a..."

- SHARON.FLOWERS Verified Customer

The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a real depressing situation I want to thank all of the employees that worked me to purchase my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bridges , Charles in finance

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me to ensure I got my new vehicle at the..."

- Rmcgough2006 Verified Customer

Worked with me to ensure I got my new vehicle at the price I wanted. Salesman was awesome and provide complete customer satisfaction. I will do business again with Regal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car Sell guy was very nice I did a..."

- Rmcgough2006 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car Sell guy was very nice I did a lot for me to get in my truck very appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that..."

- giojosh5 Verified Customer

well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that location and I decide to give it a try again purchasing a new vehicle I spoke to misael Ortega which was very helpful and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience bar none! Ray is a fantastic..."

- marclipton Verified Customer

Best car buying experience bar none! Ray is a fantastic salesman and made the entire experience seamless from start to finish, not to mention gave me the price I wanted with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Grupi

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience! 😊 Totally in love with my..."

- bndouberly Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing experience! 😊 Totally in love with my Tahoe. Ray made the process super easy and fast. Thank you for everything, you guys all kick xxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Ray Grupi

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I am happy doing business with..."

- Galdino Hernandez Verified Customer

Great customer service, I am happy doing business with them. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with my purchase. I would choose to buy more cars with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we look forward to continuing to help you!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Misael was a great salesman and helped me in buying my..."

- Laura Verified Customer

Misael was a great salesman and helped me in buying my new Chevy. Even during these hard times, they listened to my needs all while socially distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very satisfied with my purchase. My sales rep went..."

- Guerrerod37

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. My sales rep went above and beyond to help me. I'm definitely recommending friends and family to buy their car at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Grupi, Lisa Guthrie , Rich Bridges

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very quick and easy to book. It is also in..."

- Keith Sumner Verified Customer

Great service very quick and easy to book. It is also in a convenient location that allowed me to drop of my truck while I worked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Basen, Stan May, Ben Kirkpatrick , Aliana Southern

1
1 - 10 of 29 results