About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Greene.
Mitch Greene
Mitch Greene, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Mitch Greene

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Mitch Greene has lived in Lucedale for 23 years. He is a resident of Agricola. He graduated from George County High School in 2011 and continued his education at MGCCC. He has been with Walt Massey Automotive since April 2016. He was recently promoted to a Sales Consultant. His favorite hobbies are watching sports and spending time with his family and friends. Mitch is eager and looking forward to assisting anyone who is in the market for their dream vehicle. Come see Mitch at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC here in Lucedale.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Mitch Greene

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jacmc Verified Customer

Every time i go to walt Massey, the employees are friendly and the service is great. I have never waited over an hour each time i go. I went for a diagnostic test in hopes of fixing my trunk. Unfortunately, i was unable to get my trunk fix because i couldn't afford the service. One of the nice employees was willing to talk to her manager for a price override

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oustanding Sales, Finance, and Parts Review"

- rodney_ward08 Verified Customer

Walt Massey in Lucedale, MS really does take the extra steps for complete customer satisfaction. I recently purchased a 2019 GMC 1500 Denali. This is my third vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from Walt Massey. Excellent Dealership, Excellent Sales, Excellent Finance Options explained by Chuck Domingues . Outstanding Parts and Service help when needed. Thanks so much Folks. Rodney and Deborah Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Miller, Wendy Shoemaker, Jarred Havard

Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and honest!"

- SARAKATE.LAMBERT Verified Customer

I was treated wonderfully, especially by their salesman Mitch. They were very helpful and really tried to make everything as easy and clear as possible. I am very impressed with the staff and am forever grateful that they took the stress out of buying a vehicle. Thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cascada Verified Customer

We got what we wanted. We knew the price of the vehicle we wanted when we got there. There were no hidden charges or attempts to change the terms of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase from Walt Massey"

- libbypeterzell Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Walt Massey (or maybe the third) and I keep going back because of the wonderful people that work there. Everyone is always pleasant, patient, and extremely helpful. This time I purchased a 2018 Malibu...I love everything about it except one thing. I didn't realize it had "Auto Start/Stop". I didn't even know what that was. The salesman mentioned something while we were test driving but didn't make sure that I understood what the feature was and that it couldn't be turned off. That is my only complaint. If I had know I would have purchased a vehicle without it. Other than that the Malibu is an amazing car and it's beautiful! My salesman was very kind and answered all my questions. From what I've read online I'm not the only one unhappy about this feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Met"

- steelluv151steeluv1 Verified Customer

From the time i walkef in i was tended to from start to finish. I explained what i was looking for what i can afford and they handlef it quick and professionally i couldnt be more satisfied than i am now woo hoo great job ealt Massey and Mitch Greene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micah Brockway, Shemuel McCraney

Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

Eric Newman , came and picked up my wifes car from work, serviced it and returned it to her. Thanks for making tIme to service my truck also. Thanks Aron too. Thank you Eric . Connie loves you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worlds best sales experience."

- bww601

This has by far been the most pleasant buying experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Mitch was more than helpful. He has even gone above and beyond his job description to help us. Unfortunately I can’t say the same for the service department, but Mitch has helped to make sure we resolved these issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- larryd

I appreciate the services rendered by the dealership. There patience was the real reason why I continued to pursue my new Silverado. Thanks guys. You are the best. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,868

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,455

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,876

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,755

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,794

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$52,367