About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Greene.
Mitch Greene
Mitch Greene, Sales Consultant, Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Mitch Greene

Sales Consultant

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC

11241 63 S
Lucedale, MS 39452

Contact Me

Mitch Greene has lived in Lucedale for 23 years. He is a resident of Agricola. He graduated from George County High School in 2011 and continued his education at MGCCC. He has been with Walt Massey Automotive since April 2016. He was recently promoted to a Sales Consultant. His favorite hobbies are watching sports and spending time with his family and friends. Mitch is eager and looking forward to assisting anyone who is in the market for their dream vehicle. Come see Mitch at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC here in Lucedale.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Mitch Greene

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great hometown people. Great service! "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

WaltMassey service has always been my favorite dealership. This review asking me to provide you with 25 word minimum is a pain in my rump. Need to change this , in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase from Walt Massey"

- libbypeterzell Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Walt Massey (or maybe the third) and I keep going back because of the wonderful people that work there. Everyone is always pleasant, patient, and extremely helpful. This time I purchased a 2018 Malibu...I love everything about it except one thing. I didn't realize it had "Auto Start/Stop". I didn't even know what that was. The salesman mentioned something while we were test driving but didn't make sure that I understood what the feature was and that it couldn't be turned off. That is my only complaint. If I had know I would have purchased a vehicle without it. Other than that the Malibu is an amazing car and it's beautiful! My salesman was very kind and answered all my questions. From what I've read online I'm not the only one unhappy about this feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shemuel McCraney

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectations Met"

- steelluv151steeluv1 Verified Customer

From the time i walkef in i was tended to from start to finish. I explained what i was looking for what i can afford and they handlef it quick and professionally i couldnt be more satisfied than i am now woo hoo great job ealt Massey and Mitch Greene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service "

- cccc_hilbun Verified Customer

Eric Newman , came and picked up my wifes car from work, serviced it and returned it to her. Thanks for making tIme to service my truck also. Thanks Aron too. Thank you Eric . Connie loves you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worlds best sales experience."

- bww601

This has by far been the most pleasant buying experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Mitch was more than helpful. He has even gone above and beyond his job description to help us. Unfortunately I can’t say the same for the service department, but Mitch has helped to make sure we resolved these issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- larryd

I appreciate the services rendered by the dealership. There patience was the real reason why I continued to pursue my new Silverado. Thanks guys. You are the best. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Power DEALERSHIP!!"

- Yalanis Brown

Thanks to the hold Walt Massey Family & one of the best salesman Mitch Greene ask for him when you go there,he worked with me until I had my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christ Smith

Nov 09, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for purchasing your Dodge Challenger and for shopping with Walt Massey. We enjoyed delivering the vehicle to your barbershop in New Orleans and we look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks for being a pleasure to do business with and please let us know if you need anything.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"loved the chemistry of the dealership and all the employees"

- mary lancaster

The whole process was amazing. We loved our salesperson . His name is Mitch Greene would recommend him to anyone and all the employees were great. great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Mrs. Lancaster for purchasing your new Chevrolet Colorado from Walt Massey and Mitch Greene. Please let us know if you need anything and we look forward to helping you in the future. Congratulations!!!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service "

- vyonie59

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Walt Massey in Lucedale. This dealership takes the time to listen and work with the customer to put them into a vehicle that fits their needs. They have never tried to push us into something we did want or need. After the sale, they are fantastic. I have and will continue to recommend Walt Massey to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wittmayer

Aug 21, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and we are so happy that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Congratulations and we look forward to helping you in the future.

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- jmgilmore1990@gmail.com

The employees at Walt Massey were wondering to deal with and made buying a car less stressful. Everyone to the receptionist , salesmen, GM, and finance officer were just all around nice hard working people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Walker, Chris Smith, Shemuel McCraney

Jul 25, 2017

Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review and for doing business with Walt Massey Chevrolet Buick GMC. Please let us know if you need anything or have any questions regarding your new vehicle. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,779

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,468

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,471

2018 Dodge Charger

$24,105

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,506

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,145

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$27,777

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,483