About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Stainback.
Mitch Stainback
Mitch  Stainback, Sales Consultant, Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville
5.0

Mitch Stainback

Sales Consultant

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

12430 Auto Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

Mitch started in the car industry with Ourisman in 2014, and was in sales prior to coming on with us. Before sales, Mitch was a Specialist in the United States Army for eight years with tours served overseas. He continues to give back to the veteran community, and is actively involved in the VetsCars program. Mitch usually spends his days off with his two girls, going to the pool, public parks, or taking road trips.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Mitch Stainback

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience."

- RenegadeOwner

I started my car buying experience online thru AARP, where I was contacted by multiple dealerships. I talked to each of the dealerships and narrowed it down to 2. I knew what I wanted to pay, and what I could afford to pay at this time, and asked both dealerships if they could come up with a deal for that price. Mitch, from Ourisman gave me a price, over the phone, and guaranteed there wouldn’t be any surprises. He informed me that there wouldn’t be any surprises. He did say if I wanted to purchase an extended warranty or maintance package, then that would be extra. The other deal told me that I should come in, and give them a chance to match the price. I went to the other dealer, and they informed me that they couldn’t match the price, and told me that oursiman couldn’t possibly give me the vehicle at that price, and told me they had that the figure was definitely not the bottom line price. I went to ourisman, met with Mitch, and he told me that the price he gave me was the out of door price, and he already had the paperwork written up. I took the car for a test drive, Mitch explained the vehicle to me, then we made the deal. No surprises. Mitch was great to work with. No surprises, no games, and he kept his word. When I went into the finance office, they offered me the warranty and maintenance, but I declined, and that was it. Dana, the finance manager, wasn’t too pushy. Then I signed the paperwork, they got my Jeep cleaned and ready to go. I couldn’t ask anymore from a dealership. Great price, they stood by there word, didn’t play any games, and got me out as soon as they could. This is one of the most positive experiences I encountered at a dealership. Thank you Mitch and Dana for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana McGriff

Jan 10, 2018

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with Mitch. We agree, Mitch is terrific. He always takes great care of his customers and makes the purchase experience as transparent and hassle free as possible. Thank you for your business, we truly appreciate it very much! Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitch and my Ram"

- RamRider

I came in to look at trading my Durango in for a Ram. I worked with Mitch before so I knew what I could expect. As always, he delivered. He gave me the best possible price with the least amount of pressure. I even checked other dealerships, but they could not beat Ourisman’s price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Of The Best "

- Raymoan Clay

I always come to Ourisman to buy my cars and always have an amazing experience. I went through Biz the first time (no longer there) and now Mitch. The experience I had was amazing. He was an amazing sales person but also approached you as your friend which made the process alot easier. He worked with me and my schedule for 3 days and always had everything prepared for me when I came in. He even stayed way past his hours in order to work with me on getting my Jeep. Genuine person with a great personality. If anyone needs a car I would always recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Great Experience "

- staitt

Mitch was a great salesman. He was patient with my many questions and went over and above with getting the Jeep Grand Cherokee I purchased cleaned to my satisfaction. He walked me through each feature step by step so that I wouldn't have to fumble around or spend a lot of time reading the manual. He was friendly, considerate, and knowledgeable and I would definitely use him again! Love the finance guy Kevin too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitch Rocks!"

- Mr Never Come Back

Mitch is knowledgeable about all the vehicles he's selling both from a "technical on paper specs" perspective as well as first hand knowledge of how each vehicle and option performs in real world driving. He quickly worked out exactly what I wanted and gave me his best price, which ended up being even lower than the price I had planned to negotiate. He's very responsive in terms of answering questions and keeping you up to date on the status of your purchase (in my case I'm doing a factory order). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mitch to ANYONE who's interested in purchasing a Chrysler/Jeep vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- K3vin2k3

Mitch was great from the beginning all the way to the end. Rather than being a normal salesman, he seemed more of a friend who was honest and gave great advice on every car with detail. I highly recommend Mitch and the great staff at Ourisman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the team at Ourisman Chrysler"

- robclark2972

I have stayed loyal to this group for one reason: they listen. Can't begin to express my satisfaction with the team there, especially to Mitch Stainback. If you want to truly go through a no-haggle process, call Mitch and Justin, they'll take care of you. Rob Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chenoweth

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Fast deal"

- dew5089

I purchased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and was given fast and extremely fair pricing compared to other dealers in the area. Mitch Stainback was very pleasant to work with and very friendly. He answered all of my questions with quick responses. I will purchase my next vehicle from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- JeepBuyer21

The salesman was prompt with answers to my question. He was transparent, honest, and trustworthy. The price offers for the trade and the new vehicle was fair. I would buy again from this salesman and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Sales Experience"

- Andy

My wife was in the market for a Jeep Patriot. She wanted a 5-speed manual (yes, an actual clutch) 4x4 in Beige. We visited at least 5 other dealerships before being contacted by Ourisman, but each one offered to sell us something that was close, but not what she wanted. Only a few went outside of their dealership inventory to find what she wanted, and none came back with good matches. That changed when we were contacted by Mitch Stainback. He was very attentive to my wife's requirements and was very familiar with the systems needed to find an exact match. Within hours he found her car in West Virginia, with all the requirements she was looking for. He had it shipped in within two days and made sure everything was good-to-go upon purchase. It was very easy working with Ourisman and with Mitch. Very low-key, very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience. We appreciate you and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$25,201

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,759

2016 Ram Cargo

$23,758

2017 Ram 2500

$31,767

2017 Ram 3500

$59,414

2017 Ram 3500

$39,241

2017 Ram 1500

$35,979

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,567