About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Eldridge.
Fred Eldridge
Fred Eldridge, Certified Commercial Sales Director, Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville
5.0

Fred Eldridge

Certified Commercial Sales Director

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville

12430 Auto Drive
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

I have spent my entire adult life in the Automobile Business. For 27 Years I owned and operated Retail Service Stations and Automotive repair facilities. After selling these businesses I came to work for Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram in Clarksville Maryland starting here in April of 1999. Working on the sales side of the business has presented a number of challenges as well as a number of rewarding experiences. I have been fortunate to have had success in both retail sales and on the commercial and fleet side of the business. I have been Masters certified by Chrysler for 15 years in both retail and commercial sales. I have also been the United Buying Service Representative for this store since 1999. I look forward to continuing to provide great customer service to my many loyal customers and to continue to grow my business.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Chrysler Commercial Certifed

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Fred Eldridge

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FAST , EASY , STRESS FREE"

- danny

FRED ELDRIDGE GAVE ME A GOOD PRICE , WALKED ME THROUGH PACKAGES AND REBATES , AND HELPED ME CHOOSE THE TRUCK THAT WAS THE BEST DEAL FOR ME . THEN HE GOT ME A GREAT RATE ON FINANCING AND HAD EVERYTHING READY SO I COULD GET OUT IN GOOD TIME AND BACK TO MY JOB .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Did I Think?"

- happygolucky

I was very pleased with the courtesy and well-informed information received from all your staff during my recent visit to your shpwroom. I'm enjoying my purchase of the Dodge Journey very much thus far and hope to continue to do so for a LONG time to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin ?

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd never go anywhere else"

- Author

This is the second car I've purchased through Ourisman of Clarksville, and I'll never go anywhere else. I tell them what I'm looking for and they deliver it quickly and painlessly! I've referred many friends and they all have had the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

May 01, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you very much for your continued loyalty. We appreciate you and your business very much!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- urkahn

Everyone there was GREAT..I'll continue doing my business there I want thank Mike & Fred for helping me out The truck was clean and awsome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lewis

Mar 25, 2017

Ourisman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Clarksville responded

Thank you for sharing your recent purchase experience, we appreciate you and your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Respectfully, Michael Lewis VP/GM Ourisman of Clarksville

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Kevin Miles

Our salesman Fred and the Sales Manager Justin went out of their way to find us the vehicle that we were looking for. We will definitely visit them again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chenoweth , Dana

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Truck "

- Ram3500_dually

I bought my dream truck (Ram 3500, 1-Ton, Dually, Diesel) from Fred Eldridge. There is no easy way to describe my experience with Ourisman. I'll just say it was awesome! I came in there hard-nosed and wanted a great deal. I’m very skeptical of dealerships and will easily walk away from a deal if I feel I’m being had or given the run around. I didn’t have this feeling with Fred or Justin (Sales Manager). They were the second most transparent dealership I’ve dealt with in my life. After my initial test drive, I left to think about my deal and do some additional research/price mapping. Fred and Justin were not pushy, and I never felt pressured to buy my truck. I left Ourisman three different times (NoVA is home) before I decided to buy my truck. That is the model every dealership should employ. Everyone wants a great deal on a vehicle. No one wants to understand they’re a business and make money. I got an extremely great value for my truck. I would gladly do business with Fred in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Marshalek, Justin Chenoweth

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and seamless buying experience"

- hkum701

I was in the market for a new car and visited a few dealership before visiting Ourisman. They experience and the process made me wish that they were the first dealer I visited. Working with Fred and Ralph, Jeff, Zana and Daniel was a very positive and rewarding experience. Thanks guys and keep up the great job you are doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Bowen

December 31, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6th car from them"

- j schaap

Been dealing with this dealership for new cars and salesman for over 25 years and the service department for just as long. Highly recommend dealer, service, and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Bridget

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Trading my car in for a new jeep"

- ravens52

I went to Ourisman to trade in my 3 year old ford focus for a new 2016 jeep wrangler. Fred Eldrige was recommended to me by a friend and he lived up to the standard I had heard about. I went to several delearships and I was given the best price at Ourisman. I ordered the Jeep and was told it would take 8 weeks to deliver but they managed to get it in 3. Then in one day I was given a fair price for my trade in and purchased my new car. They made the paperwork process very quick and easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ourisman in Clarksville"

- sturg

We bought our second Dodge from Fred Eldridge. He is great to work with. He made sure we got what we wanted. He was able to get the car we wanted the next day from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$25,201

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,759

2016 Ram Cargo

$23,758

2017 Ram 2500

$31,767

2017 Ram 3500

$59,414

2017 Ram 3500

$39,241

2017 Ram 1500

$35,979

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$28,567