Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitchell Loszynski.
Mitchell Loszynski
Mitchell Loszynski at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me
4.5

Mitchell Loszynski

General Sales Manager

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for 19 years. I started my career as a sales associate. After being top sales associate, year after year, I was promoted to management. The training I received (finance and insurance, management processes, sales motivation, inventory control) from my mentors, gave me a solid foundation of knowledge, that has allowed me the the success in running retail stores, ever since! Originally from Cleveland, Ohio, I have lived in South Florida just shy of 30 years. A proud husband to my wife, Nira for 13 years. I have three daughters (Emily, Sophia and Natalie) and two granddaughters (Ella and Avery).

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, Sales Training, Team Building

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

168 Reviews of Mitchell Loszynski

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Carlton Hargrove is a great salesman and I purchased my..."

- Peters305 Verified Customer

Carlton Hargrove is a great salesman and I purchased my 3rd Kia because of his professional skills and helpfulness. I inquired about a 2021 Kia Telluride Nightfall and Mr. Carlton looked out for me and kept me informed as soon as one came in that I was interested in. I came in for a test drive and droved off the lot with a brand new Kia Telluride Nightfall. Please see Mr. Carlton at Hollywood Kia, if you are in the market for a Kia. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Hargrove

May 06, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that Carlton provided you with such great customer service while assisting you with the purchase of your Kia Telluride! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hollywood KIA dealer ship is a fantastic place to..."

- NICKFENIN Verified Customer

Hollywood KIA dealer ship is a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle. From Mitch the General Manager to Chris Mickens my Salesperson. They both exceeded my expectations wit a great deal and delivery. I could not be more satisfied and highly recommended this dealership for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Nick, Thank you for your very kind review. Mitch, Chris, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Hallandale Beach , After I had visited a few..."

- GINO.MARTELLI Verified Customer

I live in Hallandale Beach , After I had visited a few other Kia dealerships they had No inventory to look at . Hollywood Kia has a mega inventory of the model I wanted witch is GT line Wolfe Gray exterior red interior and no sunroof ... I love my K5 GT line it’s awesome. Thank you Hollywood and Kia for having Car I wanted ! Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector N. Silvestre, Alain Ruiz

Apr 22, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Gino! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hollywood Kia. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new K5! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I were warmly welcomed by Achille as if we..."

- RDGINPLANT Verified Customer

My husband and I were warmly welcomed by Achille as if we were visiting him at home which put us at ease he is very honest and was able to answer all the questions that we had not only this but he took the time to sit in our new Kia Soul and showed my husband how to use the features that he would be using because of him we are now loyal Hollywood Kia customers. And to add to his loyalty to his job he was there with his caring ways while he was suffering from a family member loss all I can say is do not let him go he is a true blessing to us and to you Thank you for having such a wonderful employee Denise Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Achille Gerve , Kevin Love

Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Denise, for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Achille was able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por..."

- Antonio iglesias Verified Customer

Quede sorprendido pues era la primera ves que pasaba por ese dealer y mi sorpresa fue tal que seguro cuando necesite otro auto iré a comprar alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Antonio, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sondro Thenor was great!!! He even helped detail car so..."

- WELCH0 Verified Customer

Sondro Thenor was great!!! He even helped detail car so we could get home to my mother . We were treated with respect and they listened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondro Thenor

Apr 06, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Sondro was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danilo took care of us. He made sure that our needs were..."

- Army1972 Verified Customer

Danilo took care of us. He made sure that our needs were met. Never was there any pressure to buy. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Danilo Urena

Mar 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how great Danilo is doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The vehicle I purchased was incorrectly advertised on the..."

- ANTOINEROZIER Verified Customer

The vehicle I purchased was incorrectly advertised on the internet. However I ended purchasing a vehicle for 50k only to drive away and realize it was less than 1/4 tank of gas. I live 4 counties and over 100 miles away. I had to get off the turnpike and fuel up the vehicle.. I was very disappointed that I had just spent more than the internet advertised price which was over 50k on a vehicle and I wasn’t even awarded at least a 1/2 tank of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Hargrove

Apr 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello Antoine. Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your situation in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good place. Decent negotiation to give us what we wanted...."

- MANZATO.MARCO Verified Customer

Good place. Decent negotiation to give us what we wanted. Upfront and very clear with what was being done. Garfield was super friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel, Garfield Simpson

Mar 18, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Garfield had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchell and Lillian were a tremendous help. They were..."

- BOBBYFANELLI Verified Customer

Mitchell and Lillian were a tremendous help. They were professional and a pleasure to deal with. I am very happy with my experience and my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lillian Smith

Mar 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Bobby. We're happy to hear it went well with both Mitchell and Lillian. We truly appreciate your five-star feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $29,685
2021 Kia Sedona
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,400
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,800
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,550
2021 Kia K5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,525
2021 Kia Forte
new
Black exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $36,599
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD