Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Shurafa.
Mo Shurafa
Mo Shurafa at Ron Carter Hyundai
4.5

Mo Shurafa

Sales Person

Ron Carter Hyundai

18100 Gulf Freeway, Building A
Friendswood, TX 77546

129 Reviews of Mo Shurafa

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great , I’m happy with my new car ...."

- Serna_caroline

My experience was great , I’m happy with my new car . Thank you Mr moe for air your help it was great experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Shurafa is an excellent dealer, with superb costumer..."

- Haitham H

Mo Shurafa is an excellent dealer, with superb costumer service, pricing, communication, friendliness and has a hight quality work experience. Would defiantly come back and recommend people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with this dealership and their..."

- TaylorLyn Alvarez Blair

I could not be happier with this dealership and their staff. Moe helped us find a perfect vehicle. The finance department helped us a lot too and Dee Dee (a manager at Ron Carter) assured I had the best experience. I chose Hyundai because of their safety ratings after being in a terrible accident. Little did I know, I was going to be getting so much more when I drove up to Ron Carter Clear Lake. Thank you Ron Carter and THANK YOU MOE! I’ll never go to another dealership again. Go see Moe, you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Dee Varner

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MO was very nice. Accomidating without all the pressure..."

- Laura_cornman

MO was very nice. Accomidating without all the pressure one usually finds at a car dealership. Which was very important to my husband and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Soso723

I had a really really great experience and both Moe and Hasan provided us with wonderful service. I'm really happy with my purchase. If I were to buy a car in the future, I'd pick this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J Hasan

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABSOLUTLY AWFUL DEALERSHIP"

- Danielle2626

Absolutely no transparency. Horrible communication skills and customer service. Sent me off the lot with a Denali that had many problems. Many other problems in the finance department after that. Never will go back to this dealership again and will tell anyone looking for a vehicle to go somewhere else. They overcharged me for Gap insurance and also charged me about 5K OVER CLEAN RETAIL VALUE. When I told the sales manager about the problem he didn’t apologize or try to make things right. So happy I wasn’t stuck with that purchase. Don’t waste your time or money there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager. Don’t remember his name.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Johnd

My car purchase with this dealer is awesome and very helpful and mr moe was very helpful also we enjoyed the food!!! Thank you ron Carter hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New SANTA FE"

- HeidiHo

I wanted to trade in my F-150 for something smaller, but still has significant cargo space. I came to Ron Carter Hyundai to test drive a 2019 Santa Fe. I had the pleasure of working with Moe. He was very knowledgeable on the details and specs of the Santa Fe He explained all the bells and whistles on this beautiful vehicle. After test driving 3 vehicles, I was ready to purchase. I was very pleased with my experience at Ron Carter Hyundai. Ask for Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Long distance customer service "

- Kenneth

Needed assistance from a thousand miles away and Mo in sales was professional, knowledgeable and solved the issue by phone. Very impressed. Dr. K. Anchor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"best car shoping"

- bobbieflannigan Verified Customer

I have bought a lot of cars in my live this one was so easy moe was not pushy he was very nice and know all about the cars so easy to talk o and I feel he will really take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: robert

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (866 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,045

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,045

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,055

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,055

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,235

2021 Hyundai Kona

$26,235

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,935

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,935

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,165

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,165

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,775

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,775