Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Moe Saad
Moe Saad at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Moe Saad

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
169 Reviews

I love cars!!,I enjoy being social and I truly believe that Simplicity is the key to happiness. A day in the life of me: Drink coffee, play with my two kids, meditate, read. I am very fortunate to join a family business that goes back to 1957 with a solid reputation in taking care of their employees and customers. I was in the restaurant business for over 10 years there no such thing as too much running around and providing quality service is my goal. I got to where I am today by being me, so please allow me to provide you with service you deserve, now and for years ahead.✌️

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Kia product specialist

5.0

169 Reviews

Write a Review

169 Reviews of Moe Saad

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was awesome to work with and he made our experience..."

- byoussef

Moe was awesome to work with and he made our experience very pleasant and smooth. It's clear he cares a lot, and I'd definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MOE IS AWESOME!!! Super friendly and genuine. Best car..."

- Nikkiwenzel

MOE IS AWESOME!!! Super friendly and genuine. Best car salesmen I’ve worked with. Doug is awesome too- second time working with him. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service absolutely love them I..."

- Sivory

Excellent customer service absolutely love them I wouldn't dare go anywhere else they're the best. I went in for parts and he put me in a new vechile the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Moe. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get the car I wanted. Test drive, paperwork..."

- Tammics

I was able to get the car I wanted. Test drive, paperwork and financing all completed in less than 3 hours. 2 thumbs up for Suntrup Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Moe here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying a car can be painful but Moe and..."

- dank

The process of buying a car can be painful but Moe and all the staff at Suntrup Kia made our experience as good as it can get. Moe was knowledgeable and helped us get the best car for us. Thank you Moe and Julie. Oh and one day in we are loving our new Telluride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Julie Hallett

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Moe here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Moe looking for the car that I asked..."

- debbieg54@hotmail.com

I really appreciate Moe looking for the car that I asked him look for me Things went very fast and was very helpful explaining how things worked on the can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Debbie, thank you for your review and kind words for Moe! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe Saad was so awesome!! He treated me with a great..."

- Sarah

Moe Saad was so awesome!! He treated me with a great amount of respect and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I would recommend him to ANYONE who wanted to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

May 26, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much, Sarah for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Moe had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"moe did great and we bought 2 cars form him and he is our..."

- Gusdod

moe did great and we bought 2 cars form him and he is our first choice for number 3-- great to work with-- all were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and easy to work with. Made the car-buying..."

- bklemp

Super friendly and easy to work with. Made the car-buying process very enjoyable. My boyfriend and I plan on going back to him for our next car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe

May 26, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brian and Moe we're able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo is always great to work with. I’ve dealt with him on..."

- bklemp

Mo is always great to work with. I’ve dealt with him on two car deals so far and will deal with him again for the 3rd! He has a great personality and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe

May 24, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD