Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Saad.
Moe Saad
Moe Saad at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
5.0

Moe Saad

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love cars!!,I enjoy being social and I truly believe that Simplicity is the key to happiness. A day in the life of me: Drink coffee, play with my two kids, meditate, read. I am very fortunate to join a family business that goes back to 1957 with a solid reputation in taking care of their employees and customers. I was in the restaurant business for over 10 years there no such thing as too much running around and providing quality service is my goal. I got to where I am today by being me, so please allow me to provide you with service you deserve, now and for years ahead.✌️

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia product specialist

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Moe Saad

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was great and easy to work with. He gave his honest..."

- mlruzicka09

Moe was great and easy to work with. He gave his honest opinion and didn’t try to oversell. Made my first car purchase easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to just look at cars, I was set on a Hyundai..."

- Fieldsc812

I came in to just look at cars, I was set on a Hyundai Tucson, but decided to look around. Moe had me when he showed me the Kia Seltos. He’s very professional, fun, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to! It was a great experience and I will be back to buy my next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the kind review! So glad your are part of our car family!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in “just to look” but Moe made it incredibly easy..."

- Jay

Came in “just to look” but Moe made it incredibly easy and was not only super-friendly but transparent as well! At no point did we feel like we were being taken advantage of or being pressured into something we didn’t want. Other dealerships could learn a lot from Suntrup. We will definitely consider them the next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jul 30, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Jay - Thanks for taking the time to write such a great review! I will make sure to share this review with the management team!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe Saad was amazing! He was very professional , pleasant..."

- roxiebrown675

Moe Saad was amazing! He was very professional , pleasant and helpful - grade A ! Mo has great knowledge and customer service I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly easy, amazing deal! Very pleased with the..."

- cp0514

Incredibly easy, amazing deal! Very pleased with the service we received. All employees were very kind and took us through the entire process quite swiftly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best time at Suntrup Kia. Moe worked tirelessly..."

- gabriellebrinkmeier

I had the best time at Suntrup Kia. Moe worked tirelessly to ensure I had the exact car I wanted and made sure I was happy and comfortable the entire time. I have not stopped smiling since I stepped foot in the dealership and drove away with my dream car. Jarrod made financing such a breeze as well. Go see the team at Suntrup Kia and you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been looking online for a pre-owned car for about a..."

- jeffdsp

I've been looking online for a pre-owned car for about a month. A little over a week ago I reached out to Suntrup because I saw an Optima that we wanted to look at for my daughter. The warranty with a Certified Pre-owned Kia was highly attractive and the safety ratings are extremely important with this being for my daughter to get her through college as a safe and reliable vehicle. Well some tough luck hit during the COVID pandemic and my daughter became sick and was positive. We had to cancel all of our visits to every dealership we scheduled. Moe Saad was the salesman assigned to me through the internet inquiry and I had never met him. But the day after her diagnosis, Moe text me to wish my family well. While not expected and not needed, Moe was the only person from any of the dealers to reach out later and wish us well. Just for that reason I wanted to get to Suntrup Kia and see if there was a car that was right for us. We found another on their website and test drove it. While it was a great car, Moe found another that was newer year with half the miles for about the same price. As we discussed options, I told him we still needed to go test drive another car at a different dealership the next day. Since we had never driven the other car, we didn't want to make a decision without checking it out. Moe checked and found the same car on the lot and let us take it out for a drive. At the end of the day, the 2019 Kia Optima was the choose for us and I had one extremely happy daughter. The rest of the staff was great as well and easy to work with. I'd recommend Moe and Suntrup Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hawkins, BJ Bruner

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with Moe and the Dealership in helping..."

- Joyce hall

I was very pleased with Moe and the Dealership in helping me with the purchase of my car,I want to Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was seriously amazing. I’ve had a lot of cars in my..."

- Christina_sack

Moe was seriously amazing. I’ve had a lot of cars in my lifetime and this was hands down the most pleasant sales experience I have had. I’m not the easiest customer to deal with but Moe was incredibly patient with me while still being very cool and kind. He made sure everything was up to par with my new vehicle and even took the time to show me how the touch screen worked before I drove off. I felt like I made a friend. You can tell Moe really cares about his customers and wants the best for them. Thanks Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was just what my wife and I were looking for in a..."

- Alejandro.infante19

Moe was just what my wife and I were looking for in a salesman when buying a car. 100 percent transparent and all about our car buying experience. a big thank you to him and we will certainly be seeing him in the future. Thank you man 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557