About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamad Nashawi.
Mohamad Nashawi
Mohamad Nashawi, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
5.0

Mohamad Nashawi

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Mohamad Nashawi

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience over all"

- Toy yoder

The staff was patient and not overbearing. They answered all my questions and if they didn't know the answer they found someone that did. I went to them knowing exactly what I wanted and they were able to find a vehicle that was not on their lot with those specs. I asked a lot of questions about options and packages and they guided me through what was available and what was very cost prohibitive but possible. They seem to do a lot of footwork just to find all the options I had asked about without any hesitation or complaint. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer as years go by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Treska

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peaceful and respectful"

- CowboysAvalon

The sales person was honest and didn't rush me to make decision.Everything was explained to me slowly so i could understand. I will definitely purchase from this store again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Sunny

Mohamed Nashawi has helped us to get the excellent deal and the whole experience was smooth and comfortable. He patiently answers all the questions and makes you understand the best ways possible to find the right deal. Also, he is great at listening and working with you in terms of your goals and budget. Would love to visit and buy more in future. Thanks Bernadi Toyota and Mohamad Nashawi for overall experience and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Helen

I enjoyed good customer service. I didn’t like security deposit policy. Mohammad was very friendly and helpful during the process of the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thanks Helen!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohammed did great!"

- SirSongBird

Nice dealership, great info, nice ppl this rating system sucks, but overall, good. Good looking dealership, professional sales. Come here for the energy bar too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Treska

May 03, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Happy you enjoyed your experience with us-- right down to the energy bars :)

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- John

I came to buy used car I was looking on line I find what I am looking at bernardi Toyota Mohamad was extremely good land on a car that fit my budget and monthly payments I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review-- glad we could help!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service,Great price"

- Iryna

I had excellent experience at Bernardi Toyota. I highly recommend this dealership and I am very satisfied with the purchase process and exelllent service . Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Callen

Apr 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Awesome to hear! Thank you Iryna!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bernardo toyota"

- Gj

We enjoyed working with Mohammed. He made a point of making sure we understood when we had questions and we felt comfortable with the time we needed to make decisions. He patiently answered our questions when explaining the process of the purchase as well as when he demonstrated the functions of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience here with us! Thanks for the review.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The leasing experience"

- lauren

I had leased from Bernardi Toyota before, but this process was even better than it had been previously. From informing me of offers to put me in a new car sooner, to follow ups, and fair. comfortable negotiations. the experience was a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emad Boutros, Benjamin Overton

Jan 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Hi Lauren, We're always aiming to improve so glad to hear you had a great experience :) Thanks for the review.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results