About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamad Nashawi.
Mohamad Nashawi
Mohamad Nashawi, Sales Consultant, Bernardi Toyota
4.8

Mohamad Nashawi

Sales Consultant

Bernardi Toyota

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Mohamad Nashawi

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast and thorough "

- Krossbergnichols

Mohommad was very thorough and explained my warranty and why I should come in every six months for oil change even though I don’t drive much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artie Johnson

Dec 03, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- pantajr

Bernadi Toyota in Framinghan provided great service. Staff was very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star review Pantajr!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Cari

The service was very informative and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I went with questions a few months ago and hadn't been back until I was sure. After 3 months, with no visits between, they all remembered my face! Very helpful and friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Cari!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota visit"

- Kenster123

Mohammad was my sales person. Very fair knwgrable Nd low pressure. Good follow up and service .He gave me good options on lease Would do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-Star Review Kenster!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Toyota Bernadi "

- Shiro1984

They are very welcoming and also accommodate kids. The sales person I had gave me clear details that I was looking. Honest caring and transparent dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your review Shiro!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Apprecication "

- Beyechris

Very interesting place to buy a car The explanations about the car I bought my Mohammad was clear and honest and besides very quick and fast service by everyone in the staff Thanks a lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Beyechris!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new car"

- Basharaloch

The salesman and the financial officer were very helpful and explained everything in details They did ask me to know my needs and help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you Basharaloch!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer Beware "

- IJK

Beware! The financing department would not let us bring our own financing. We put a deposit on the car and when the dealership could not give us a better interest rate that was offered by our credit union we said we would finance through credit union they told us we could not bring our own financing. We do not believe that is legal or at the very least ethical. We walked away from deal and will definitely be reporting them to the better business bureau as well as the Attorney General. They obviously did not truly want to make the sell. We also wasted $150 by taking car to a mechanic to make sure the vehicle was a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Treska , Freddy Rodriguez

Jun 28, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

IJK, We apologize about any confusion regarding the purchase of your new vehicle. Our goal at Bernardi Toyota is always 100% customer satisfaction. I would personally like resolve this issue with you. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Rolando Catalan General Manager Bernardi Toyota 508.879.1520

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience over all"

- Toy yoder

The staff was patient and not overbearing. They answered all my questions and if they didn't know the answer they found someone that did. I went to them knowing exactly what I wanted and they were able to find a vehicle that was not on their lot with those specs. I asked a lot of questions about options and packages and they guided me through what was available and what was very cost prohibitive but possible. They seem to do a lot of footwork just to find all the options I had asked about without any hesitation or complaint. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer as years go by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Treska

Jun 28, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you for your review Toy Yoder

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peaceful and respectful"

- CowboysAvalon

The sales person was honest and didn't rush me to make decision.Everything was explained to me slowly so i could understand. I will definitely purchase from this store again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Bernardi Toyota responded

Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 17 results