Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohammed Duhayat.
Mohammed Duhayat
Mohammed Duhayat at Brandon Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Mohammed Duhayat

Sales Specialist

Brandon Hyundai

9915 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lease and sale specialist.

48 Reviews of Mohammed Duhayat

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Brandon Hyundai in hopes of..."

- Wettonfan

My wife and I went to Brandon Hyundai in hopes of purchasing a used vehicle because my lease was up on my Nissan. Nissan was not responding to my communication so I decided to give Brandon Hyundai a try. We set up an appointment time in advance. We arrived at the agreed upon time and were immediately greeted by the manager who introduced Mohammed to us as our sales professional. Mohammed took the time to listen to our needs and understand our situation. Before lunchtime, I had purchased a brand new Kona that had all of the features that were needs to me. Mohammed made sure the payments were in my price range and never rushed us. Mohammed and Brandon Hyundai treated us like family and I now will use them for all my vehicle needs from this moment forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful! Highly recommend Mohammad and..."

- Khadijah.ellis

Everyone was super helpful! Highly recommend Mohammad and Cameron. They worked with me and my trade in pricing and got me a better rate than my bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Kawcak

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo and Darryl were EXCELLENT! Darryl helped with showing..."

- Dcrabb

Mo and Darryl were EXCELLENT! Darryl helped with showing us the vehicle and driving and explained many of it's features, and Mo was there every step of the way responding to emails, phone calls, and texts. Communication is key in this industry and these two knocked it out of the park! Stefano in finance had us in and out in finance in 15 minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Almeida, Stefano Santini , Darryl

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed was very attentive, respectful, and patient and..."

- THEHORSELOVER2 Verified Customer

Mohammed was very attentive, respectful, and patient and was available throughout the process. He worked to satisfy us as best he could. I would go back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed went above and beyond to take care of us in the..."

- MBURNETT10

Mohamed went above and beyond to take care of us in the purchase of our new Tucson we could not be more pleased his professionalism and courtesy thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mohammed from start to finish. He was..."

- mbravotv1

I worked with Mohammed from start to finish. He was knowledgeable, honest, helpful, and ready to help every step of the way. Overall the experience was a positive one thus far. I can recommend Brandon Hyundai with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service Mo was really helpful , the dealership..."

- miragliad495

Amazing service Mo was really helpful , the dealership was really nice , hyundai been really great car amazing value with great service I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great and accommodating. He answered all the..."

- apollo_divine

Tony was great and accommodating. He answered all the questions I had before the appointment and already knew what I was looking for before I came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jones

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute BEST experience today thanks to Mo and..."

- kellyglisson4780

I had the absolute BEST experience today thanks to Mo and the amazing team at your dealership. Mo is awesome and extremely professional. I will highly recommend him and this dealership. My previous experience 3 years ago was a nightmare and I wasn't planning on coming back. Due to a recall I did come back and was pleasantly surprised at such a different and positive experience. Thanks Mo and team for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Almeida

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You normally get help from one sales person...not in my..."

- freedommoe

You normally get help from one sales person...not in my case ,what a team (Essam,Nasser,Moe D and Robert Chin) .Thank you so much guys for your help and a big thank you to Mr Medi who gave me a great deal. A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Essam,Nasser,Moe D and Robert Chin

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,856
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,984
2019 Ford F-150
used
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,838
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,414
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,766
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,993
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD