Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Monica Saechao
Monica Saechao at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Monica Saechao

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.5
209 Reviews
4.5

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of Monica Saechao

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A reluctant recommendation. I think the service provided..."

- thardie Verified Customer

A reluctant recommendation. I think the service provided is always good but in this case I was met with some challenges. To start I have an older model Mercedes, 1996. Transmission leak was the reason for service. The service was expensive honestly, and not 100% resolved without additional work beyond the original estimate. This is somewhat understandable but I opted out of those repairs as they exceeded the value of the car. The stinger for me is the front hood emblem was missing when I picked up the car. Still trying to figure that portion out with the dealership but I have video evidence of the emblem on the day I dropped it off and have met with a burden of proving it went missing while in the care of Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma. In the end the mechanical expertise of the staff there is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica was completely awesome. Super responsive, very..."

- CTRICHARDSON2001 Verified Customer

Monica was completely awesome. Super responsive, very knowledgeable, just superb. She is another reason I love this dealership. Everybody there is awesome. Thank you Chris Lee for selling me this car, because now every time I go to Larson in Fife I continue to meet great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lee

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monica always gives 5 star service, overall quality of..."

- JLM38 Verified Customer

Monica always gives 5 star service, overall quality of services is great at Mercedes- Benz of Tacoma.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service after waiting a month to get the car in, I..."

- PJHOTWHEELS Verified Customer

Good service after waiting a month to get the car in, I asked if anything else was needed, Monica said all was good, When I read the service receipt, Tech says its due for transmission service and a battery , I would have had this done now if I knew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all Services at the Dealership isn't bad,but some..."

- AMULE66 Verified Customer

Over all Services at the Dealership isn't bad,but some associates needs customers language to improve the overall quality of services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nelson

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service but bad communication with..."

- AMULE66 Verified Customer

Good service but bad communication with customers,inquires are not answered on timely manner.Please improve on this area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department got me in quickly and provided a..."

- LEEVAN1098 Verified Customer

Service department got me in quickly and provided a loaner vehicle. Got my car done very quickly. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a normalScheduled service, they didn’t address the..."

- MIZDIZ78 Verified Customer

Had a normal Scheduled service, they didn’t address the notice on my dashboard about needing service until they told me it was ready and I saw it was still there. The woman said it was an issue with an airbag part that wasn’t recalled but I would have to have replaced. I asked why I would need to pay for that type of issue and she said that I was still under warrantee so she would order the part and let me know when it was in. That was well over a month ago and no follow up. I’ll call on it but I figured that would be an important thing to follow up on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always appreciate the proactive service from your Service..."

- DIANE Verified Customer

Always appreciate the proactive service from your Service Dept associates. Nice too the complimentary coffee and treats! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time at the dealership. It was a great...."

- MASONK98 Verified Customer

This is my first time at the dealership. It was a great. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,500
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $65,000
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $44,500
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,290
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $35,000
2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,350
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive