Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Monty Elbert
Monty Elbert at Bill Utter Ford
Refer Me

Monty Elbert

Collision Center Estimator

Bill Utter Ford

4901 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Monty Elbert

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class Dealership! I have been looking for a..."

- CHARLESWHANEY46 Verified Customer

First class Dealership! I have been looking for a dealership for years and years that preforms at every level from new and used cars sales, to service, to aftermarket offerings and continued support on your automobile and I finally came across Bill Utter Ford! I can not say enough good things about this dealership! I can comment of a lifetime of disappointments in other dealerships! From Chevy to others they always fail to meet quality standards in Customer Sales, Service, and Aftermarket offerings and Body Shop while Bill Utter meets and exceeds all expectations by far! And when I say by far I am talking about a forward looking Dealership the is not just concerned with a Sale but follows through with a lifetime commitment to customer service and support! I have a Ford Edge, 2013 model that I would not hesitate to take across country on an extended road trip and it has about 130,000 miles on it BUT it has always had the Ford Quality Care that is delivered by Bill Utter Ford to back it up! Way to go Bill Utter Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been a customer for Bill Utter Ford for..."

- CHARLESWHANEY46 Verified Customer

My family has been a customer for Bill Utter Ford for over 18 years! There is a reason for the longevity! FIRST in Class in Customer Service from the Sales floor for New or Used Vehicles, to the after market add on's availability, to the Service and Body shop! I have used all repeatedly and have never found a more comprehensive team of people that are focused up making certain that you and your vehicle are well taken care of! We have over 120. 000 miles on our Ford Edge that has been all over the United States totally trouble free! All my service work is done thu Bill Utter Ford, Greg Hall and they insure that myself and my family are in the best of hands! I would not hesitate to take my vehicle across country today on a moment notice! My cares are serviced ONLY by Bill Utter Ford Technicians! My recommendation is to take your business to Bill Utter Ford and in doing so you will be insuring you and your family the best in safety and service! Why not use the best? Why take a chance or compromise? Bill Utter Ford is the ONLY way to go! YOU GOT A FRIEND IN THE CAR BUSINESS THAT WILL COVER YOU FROM TOP TO BOTTOM WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE, TRUST, SAFETY AND FAIRNESS ---BILL UTTER FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hall, Johnny Constancio, Dillon Love, Jan Slayton, Sharon Moreno, Bob Lynn , Ryan Davidson

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Collision department was completely professional thru the..."

- jeffwalker Verified Customer

Collision department was completely professional thru the whole ordeal of dealing with the insurance company. Thanks for your professionalism even through we were not able to get the insurance company to repair the car instead of totaling it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty and Bob have helped me with two projects on my..."

- Chris

Monty and Bob have helped me with two projects on my Raptor. Exceptional customer service, quick turnaround on communication, and original equipment or better quality on all work. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lynn

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my vehicle at another dealer (honestly I would..."

- sean59 Verified Customer

I bought my vehicle at another dealer (honestly I would have bought it at BIll Utter but it was a specific vehicleI I wanted you did not have in inventory at the time I bought it), but I always come to Bill Utter for service. The service department is one of the best I have experienced in all the years of owning vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The collision center was awesome! I got into a little..."

- KSimms

The collision center was awesome! I got into a little finder binder and took my car in for repairs, Monty did great & staff were welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The body shop did a wonderful job of repairing and..."

- adalley

The body shop did a wonderful job of repairing and (partially) painting my Mustang. The paint blended perfectly! Monty took care of dealing with the insurance company and got everything done in a timely manner. We were very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is above all the rest! We own around 75..."

- billy.cheek Verified Customer

Customer service is above all the rest! We own around 75 Fords and they are all serviced at Bill Utter Ford. Top to Bottom, they're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Bill Utter Ford responded

Thank you so much, Billy. We are so thankful for you and your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,888
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,888
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $52,488
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,988
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,188
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD