Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Monty Samad.
Monty Samad
Monty Samad at Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing
Refer Me
5.0

Monty Samad

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing

17730 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438

Contact Me

Great With Choosing The Right Vehicle Family Man Come In A Customer, Leave As Family Making Your Huge Purchase As Easy As It Should Be

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Guy Since A Child

LOVE Chevys

94 Reviews of Monty Samad

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never went in for a oil change and came out with a..."

- Freda.phillips9

I have never went in for a oil change and came out with a brand new truck !!! I tell u credit is the key and of course seeing Monty made it happen !!!! I love my new truck thanks guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience today 4/14/21 was amazing. Monty and David..."

- Jaspienjackson

My experience today 4/14/21 was amazing. Monty and David made purchasing a car a smooth transaction. From the moment I walked through their door they made me feel comfortable. They worked with my budget and got me in and out within 3 hrs with the car of my dream. This duo team was just what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramirez

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here today. This will be my..."

- Nesa Cantu

I had a great experience here today. This will be my second vehicle with this dealership. Great service and business to do business with, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Phil. Happy motoring!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman good experience for buying my first new..."

- DK

Great salesman good experience for buying my first new car thanks Monty will come back to purchase another vehicle I am now apart of the chevy family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Congratulations on your first new car! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! So glad your vehicle search ended at Phillips. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody Especially Monty Worked Extremely Hard And..."

- Sennita.jackson

Everybody Especially Monty Worked Extremely Hard And Promptly To Get Me The Car I Deserved At The Payments I Can Afford. Will Recommend To Others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was extremely helpful and friendly over the phone...."

- JaeeLovee

Monty was extremely helpful and friendly over the phone. Once I arrived he went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Monty and Shawn at Phillips Chevy in Lansing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Breish

Apr 15, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to Monty. Happy motoring!!!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was amazing! He made the process so easy and was..."

- Marimarq07

Monty was amazing! He made the process so easy and was super nice! Definitely recommend Monty if you need a New car! You won’t regret coming to him and he will definitely find you exactly what you want. Thank you so much Monty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service the best. Thank you Monty and..."

- Afavela10684

Awesome customer service the best. Thank you Monty and phillips chevy Lansing i purchased a new impala from Monty. Everything went well. Ver y happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Impala. Happy motoring!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty helped me make my birthday special with a great car..."

- Jessica.payne26

Monty helped me make my birthday special with a great car deal! He was pleasant and showed great customer service! I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

We are so glad we could help you out on your Birthday! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet or Lansing! I will gladly pass your kind words on to Monty. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty is awesome! Hands down the best salesman out there!..."

- Sadeelsamad08

Monty is awesome! Hands down the best salesman out there! Very polite and professional! Got me top dollar for my trade in and was able to get me in the car I wanted for a very good interest rate. You will not be disappointed when dealing with him. If needed in the future, I will definitely be back to see, Monty. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Apr 07, 2021

Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing responded

Your loyalty means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to write about your positive experience with us. We will pass your kind words on to Monty. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,967

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,967

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,670

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,670

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,191

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,191

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,449

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,449

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,545

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,545

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,720

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,720