About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morgan Roberts.
Morgan Roberts
Morgan Roberts, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
5.0

Morgan Roberts

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Morgan is a U.S. Navy veteran. He's a Subaru owner and driver and his love for Subarus is what motivated him into selling cars. Morgan was born and raised in Austin. He spends most of his time golfing or playing with his dog, "Dexter."

11 Reviews of Morgan Roberts

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly"

- MBA

We bought our 2019 Outback Touring this December 2018. Fouad Kassem, Isaac Gray, Morgan Roberts are fantastic people to work with. Our purchasing experience has been the best I've ever experienced in the car-purchasing world. Great job! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Gray, Fouad Kassem

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Rebfm818

I was treated so fantastically at Austin Subaru by everyone! I drove Toyota for years and thought my old dealership had great customer service, and then I went to visit Austin Subaru and was blown away. Everyone involved with my purchase went truly above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and immediately like family. I’m so very happy to be a part of the Austin Subaru family now! Love driving my new Ascent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service, Accessory Modifications & Sales. "

- ms

My busy schedule changes hourly, Adam Massey along with John Martinez went above and beyond to get my car in for a routine service, additional accessory modifications and a huge customer service request (with help from Travis Pastrana) that far exceeded my expectations. Great job guys!! Matt S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accessory purchase and installation"

- Gino

I called a few days earlier and made the appointment for 2PM on a Wednesday, hoping to have it completed while attending "Subaru School", Little did I know my vehicle was needed for the class! Morgan Roberts, the Instructor, told William Heller to go ahead with the installation, He would find a substitute vehicle to use for the class. Morgan returned in a short time and we started the class.Great experience, hands on operation of all of the features.We were given a week to use the vehicle so as to understand all the features, I wish I could go again in about a month! After about an hour and a half, we finished the class and retured to the Service Dept. and Mr. Heller informed us the car was ready and he was completing the bill. We had a great Sales Rep a week earlier, Brittany Nelson. She spent most of her day showing the many safety features and available choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Died but Hope was Reborn in a New Car!"

- Subaru Suzuke

I started hearing a terrible grinding noise when I turned the key, and it scared me enough to make an appointment to service my car. The final news was bad--it was going to be too expensive to fix, and I decided I needed a new car. Luckily, I bought that last car at Austin Subaru and my salesman was in. He showed me several options, including 2018 models that were well priced because the 2019 ones were out. After discussions with my financial guy, my salesman looked for older cars with few miles and we found the perfect one for me. Everyone was helpful, ready and willing to do anything I needed and it all worked out in the end. Love the car, love Austin Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MonOteroSmith

Our Sales Representative, Lati, was very helpful and informative. I did not at any point feel like he was telling me what I wanted to hear just to make the sale. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered any questions we had with ease. It was a very busy day when we purchased our vehicle, but Lati did everything he could to make it a smooth process. Yelena gave us information on vehicle add-ons and she was great. Laura on the financial side of things was also very thorough, helpful and kind. Morgan was excellent at explaining all of the vehicles' features during my appointment. Overall a great experience! Oh and the complementary drinks/snacks from the barista was a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lati Bouraima, Yelena Smirnova, Laura Black

Mar 23, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We strive to make every customer's experience as positive as yours was. Thank you so much for setting us know how we did. :) Best wishes. -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- land5166

If pricing and customer service matters to you, then this is the right place. There is always a personal touch and the sense of going above what is required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Crabb

Mar 12, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for helping to spread the word about us and look forward to seeing you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendously professional and low pressure experience. "

- Hi

Beyond the part that we were able to come to terms on the vehicle I wanted and meet my price point, the overarching reason for choosing Subaru is because of this dealer and sales experience. Amanda, Eldon, and Morgan are all amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable, engaged, and most of all low pressure; caring and respectful. Top shelf in every category of customer service. Thank you very much. I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Baker, Eldon Bryan , Amanda Pruitt

Nov 04, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

First-class customer service is our top priority and we can't thank you enough for taking notice of our efforts. :) Just as your witnessed, it's our intent to provide each customer with all the knowledge and resources they need to make a decision in a no pressure environment. It's great to know that the team executed our goals flawlessly! Thank you again and we wish you the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- jdsmgs61276

Best experience we ever had in buying a car. When we first entered, Lauren Laxton greeted us with her beautiful smile, welcomed us, and asked what she could do for us. We were there to buy a Subaru and had the pleasure of Zack Deegan to help us. He was very helpful, informative and did not pressured us in any way. Zach was very resourceful, asked what exactly we wanted in a car, took his time with us and very personable. We bought a Subaru Forrester it exactly what we wanted, and LOVE it! Jeremy Marty was a whiz at all the paperwork to sign. He also was extremely friendly and made signing the paperwork a breeze. I was greatly surprised when they also set up a complimentary appointment for us to go over the features of the car and how to operate them. How many dealerships will do that? We met Morgan Roberts who was also very personable and very patient with us as he went over everything and how to work them. It seems that everyone we met was so helpful, and on top of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Deegan, Lauren Laxton, Jeremy Marty

Oct 24, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We couldn't be more proud to read your review and we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience! Our staff's top priority is to make the car shopping experience a great one and it sounds like collectively, everyone made sure this mission was lived out. :) Congratulations on finding the perfect vehicle and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Subaru! Wonderful Service and experience!"

- Kholi<3Subaru

Brittany Nelson was so helpful with a positive energy through the entire process of leasing my new Subaru Legacy. She made sure I had everything I desired in a car. My overall experience was enjoyable! Since my first experience was so enjoyable, I came back a week or so later to have anymore questions about my Subaru answered. Morgan was very informative with the technology with impeccable patience. I would recommend this dealership for the amazing service, comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere. Plus Subaru is dog friendly and it was not problem bringing in my miniature dachshund. Thank you Brittany, Morgan, and Subaru Austin! -Kholi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Nelson

Oct 11, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Kholi, we couldn't be happier to read about your visit. From the start, we've made it our goal to hire a friendly, welcoming team who are collectively committed to making each experience enjoyable for our customers. It sounds like Brittany and Morgan hit the mark perfectly and we couldn't be more proud. :) Thanks so much for taking the time to share your visit with us in a review. We appreciate your support as a customer and wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (642 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,220

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,895

2019 Subaru WRX

$34,561

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,717

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,919