Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moriah Brown.
Moriah Brown
Moriah Brown at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Moriah Brown

Service Customer Care Specialist

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Moriah Brown

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I..."

- PHILLIPSCOTTDOTSON Verified Customer

Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I needed to take care of my 2009 Toyota Camry. I appreciate the service, and I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Phillip, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick accurate service. Great staff both on the sales..."

- Charlie Verified Customer

Quick accurate service. Great staff both on the sales floor and the garage. This trip was for service, arrived before appointed time on a busy day, and service was still completed ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Charlie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive and timely experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to Andrew Toyota twice. Great customer..."

- Siju Verified Customer

I have been to Andrew Toyota twice. Great customer service and actual service. It was an overall great experience for me. I hope to continue receiving service from the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The drop off was quick. The service was done in the time..."

- Danschmitz33 Verified Customer

The drop off was quick. The service was done in the time frame that was quoted. Service was done to my satisfaction and I was able to pick the car up in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeljko Blagic, Mike Schmidt

Jan 04, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Dan, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very courteous and helpful. They did forget to..."

- mmiepr8197 Verified Customer

Always very courteous and helpful. They did forget to put the fuse cover back on this time , otherwise great service. Hopefully I’ll see you in 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rogers, Zeljko Blagic

Jan 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great. I get my oil change there regularly..."

- ABIR.DEPAUW Verified Customer

These guys are great. I get my oil change there regularly and really appreciate the thorough car report they give me. Friendly customer service and also nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Abir, Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a nail in my back driver side tire and had to have..."

- Stressedbuyer Verified Customer

I had a nail in my back driver side tire and had to have my car towed. I called too give Toyota a heads up and was informed the were booked up. I received a return call and was informed they could get me in same day. I was kept informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy experience. My car was still also..."

- CMVANG88 Verified Customer

It was a quick and easy experience. My car was still also under warranty, so everything was free, so that was also a big plus! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with everything Al Good takes Good care of the..."

- mkapczynski Verified Customer

Happy with everything Al Good takes Good care of the customer would and have recommended your services. Thank you for caring on how I feel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place always good service and respectful..."

- ANDRETWALKER35 Verified Customer

I love this place always good service and respectful people I will let everyone know about Andrew toyota y'all way cheaper then the Lexus dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Andre, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Customer Service is Our Passion Service Manager Allen Good

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997