Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moses Khaireddin.
Moses Khaireddin
Moses Khaireddin at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet
5.0

Moses Khaireddin

Sales

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet

800 South Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32901

7 Reviews of Moses Khaireddin

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had one of the best vehicle buying..."

- Nembarry3007

My husband and I had one of the best vehicle buying experiences ever in our over 53 years of buying vehicles ! Moses was one of the best salesmen ever very pleasant and easy to work with ! All other staff we’re very helpful ! Sekea in finance was excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Nembarry, Thank you for the excellent feedback and kind words for Moses and Sekai. Thank you for your business!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would have rated everything 5 stars but the vehicle still..."

- Dave

Would have rated everything 5 stars but the vehicle still stinks of cigarette smoke..I have used deodorizer but the smell is still there even tho I complained about it right up front and was told it would be taken care of...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Carver

Feb 15, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Dave, Thank you for the feedback, We would have loved to earn a 5 Star rating and understand completely your point regarding the cigarette smell. I hope that you had the opportunity to speak to our Sales Manager, Donald personally about the promise because it's always been my opinion that promises made should certainly be carried out. And Don is a great follow through person, but possibly did not have a chance to help. If this is still a concern, please by all means contact him at (321) 723-3611 and speak to him about it. We would like to make sure to have the opportunity to make your concern right!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moses was great! Best car buying experience I’ve ever..."

- heathersis6

Moses was great! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and easy to talk to, a stress free environment. I’d highly recommend going to see Moses at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bartalot

Feb 08, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Heathersis6, Thank you for the very positive rating for my Chevrolet store and excellent feedback with a little praise for Moses!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was awesome. I would definitely recommend this..."

- Shirlymercer

Service was awesome. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Moses for your help. You were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Well that is GREAT to hear. Thank you for the kudos for Will and Andrea as well. ;)

Dec 07, 2020

Shirlymercer responded

Np. Will and Andrea was also very courteous.

Dec 07, 2020

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Shirlymercer, Thanks so much for the very positive rating and nice thoughts regarding Moses K.'s help during the process. Your recommendation and post mean the world to us. Appreciate you taking time to post!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Equinox recently at this dealership and..."

- Treacysboat

I purchased a new Equinox recently at this dealership and was very satisfied with the entire experience. Our salesman Moses was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. The manager Mike was very pleasant and the Finance person Will was very good and knowledgeable about his job as well. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Adrienne & Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown , Will in Finance

Oct 26, 2020

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Treacysboat, Thank you for taking time to post a very positive rating for my Chevrolet store. Its wonderful seeing your recommendation and reading your thoughts regarding your experience during the sales process. Appreciate the kind words for the Team of Moses, Mike and Will also...Thank you for purchasing with us!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job , always courteous and friendly , made a..."

- Michaelarden

Did a great job , always courteous and friendly , made a great deal on a new Silverado . They answered questions and made sure I understood all aspects of purchasing my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Carver

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moses was a good salesman and very personable. I’m so..."

- Shelley321

Moses was a good salesman and very personable. I’m so happy to get a car of dreams! I’d definitely recommend this dealership! All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Joy Carver

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,760

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,760

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,365

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $45,170

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,170

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180