Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mr Disla .
Mr Disla
Mr Disla  at Nissan of Queens
5.0

Mr Disla

Certified Sales Specialist

Nissan of Queens

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

287 Reviews of Mr Disla

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very..."

- Nissan owner

Erick was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and professional about each vehicle that was asked about. He made my experience one I would always remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Nissan of Queens responded

Hi Nissan Owner, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Queens! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Great Guy amazing sales .! Knows alot .! And..."

- Drey18

Eric Great Guy amazing sales .! Knows alot .! And helpful. highly recommend him . Very Personable . Very smooth transaction will be coming directly to him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He help me to find the right car and the monthly payment..."

- Orieric04

He help me to find the right car and the monthly payment best for me thanks Eric for u patient I did a lease .. see u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Nissan of Queens responded

Orieric04, we are glad we could help!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say ...he knows what he is doing. Eric is..."

- Kamini Ramarishna

What can I say ...he knows what he is doing. Eric is professional and will listen to your wants. He went above and beyond to find the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazingly patient and liked his honesty. hands down best..."

- anisaamry1

amazingly patient and liked his honesty. hands down best salesmen i’ve met great person period! very recommended thanks for everything mr eric disla best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

Anisaamry1, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Queens! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT experience. Mr. Disla had us in and out. We didn’t..."

- Jessica d

GREAT experience. Mr. Disla had us in and out. We didn’t spend hours waiting on a car. As soon as I told him the car I wanted he was able to make the deal POSSIBLE & COMFORTABLY for my pockets 😊 Jessica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

Jessica D, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Nissan Of Queens!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Mr Disla. Made the sales process..."

- Eric Estrada

Great experience with Mr Disla. Made the sales process easy to understand and worked with me on the price of the vehicle. I highly recommend buying a car from him. I know I will be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

Eric Estrada, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik was super helpful from beginning to end. He tried to..."

- DestinyR22

Erik was super helpful from beginning to end. He tried to make the process as swift as possible by collecting pertinent items remotely the night before, sent pics of the options I had, didn’t haggle me, was very honest and put me in a brand new car! Super grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Disla is very patient and helpful.He explained to me..."

- PerezLissette6

Mr. Disla is very patient and helpful. He explained to me all the details about the car and process. He is very nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very welcoming and accommodating. He ensured that..."

- Kat L

He was very welcoming and accommodating. He ensured that our requirements were satisfied with the vehicle we wanted and really worked with our requests. We drove away with a car and that’s all thanks to Erick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Nissan of Queens responded

Kat L, we are glad we could help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$20,900

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $36,995

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,995

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$18,900

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,500

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,500

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,595

2009 Toyota Camry

$6,595

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,645

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,645