Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mr. Lucky Lamont
Mr. Lucky Lamont at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Mr. Lucky Lamont

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.8
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certifed

4.8

35 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Mr. Lucky Lamont

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great service ( especially Joe..."

- Smiley Verified Customer

This dealership has great service ( especially Joe Defalco). The people are friendly and helpful. And the place is very clean. They also have good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky was amazing and very helpful. He was able to work..."

- DAYDAY2109 Verified Customer

Lucky was amazing and very helpful. He was able to work with my husband and I and help us pick a perfect car for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky was professional and I would highly recommend him..."

- SSTACKEL Verified Customer

Lucky was professional and I would highly recommend him to my friends in the future when looking for a car! Also Peter the service manager is the reason I purchased KIA ! He has been doing my service for almost a decade with my Mazda CX-5 that bought in 2012.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gonzalez

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to say my experience with Mr. Lucky & James..."

- marinaalvarez570 Verified Customer

I would have to say my experience with Mr. Lucky & James was phenomenal! Great customer service & support, my family needs are definitely meet. Looking forward to amazing relationship moving forward…..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was outstanding, and so was lucky the sales..."

- andivanrennes Verified Customer

The service was outstanding, and so was lucky the sales associate

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forgot the names but whoever helped me with finance or otherwise they were great

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky was very friendly and attentive. Lucky went above..."

- Dale G

Lucky was very friendly and attentive. Lucky went above and beyond to create a positive and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Taylor

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received service as soon as we arrived. Very attentive..."

- W.FLORES07 Verified Customer

Received service as soon as we arrived. Very attentive and answered all our questions. No pressuring us at all which was a major plus for us. Overall had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett , Paul

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. Lucky Lamont and Barbara..."

- TREVORSPENCER58 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. Lucky Lamont and Barbara flowers assisted me in purchasing a new car and could not have asked for more professionalism. Simply amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Flowers

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive