About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mustafa Al-Far.
Mustafa Al-Far
Mustafa Al-Far, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Mustafa Al-Far

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Mustafa Al-Far

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the Prius I was looking for!"

- redrooster

Adnan did an excellent job showing me the Prius V and he knew more about it than anyone else I had worked with at the other dealerships I visited. Mustafa provided great help via email on the vehicle before I came in to look at it. I had an great experience overall and they did not push me to purchase the vehicle! Thanks Toyota of Plano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adnan Yousuf

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- BruceG

This was the "Best" car buying experience I've ever had! Mustafa was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the whole sales process. He went out of his way to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. At no point did I ever feel "Pressured" to make a purchase. In the end I was very happy with the car and deal I got. A special "Thanks" to Mustafa and all the people at Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Wildcat

Moe is a gentlemen and very informed about his product. He went out of his way to accommodate us and worked with us on reaching an agreeable price. After the sale he took time to teach us the various functions on the car. I would request him again if I should need another car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

May 25, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had!"

- Chrisdan2017

Mustafa was wonderful. Gave me great information about the car. He stayed within my price range. He was never pushy, always very polite. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- SingSing90

Excellent customer service, Mustafa had me in and out with a new car and made our experience buying a car wonderful. I would definetly recommend Mustafa and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a good experience"

- Tia

I really had a great experience with the sales person Mustafa Al-Far and his manager Kal.. They were very courtesy and made my visit very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest, Easiest Car Purchase EVER"

- MDG

Exceptional service from Mustafa and the entire team at Toyota of Plano. Mustafa is extremely knowledgeable of the cars and options available, learns your true needs and does not try to oversell you. Management staff made sure the deal was made without pressure. Obviously it's an easier sell when you have an exceptional product, but customer service is what closes the deal. Thank you - Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hashem

Jun 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Switched Cars!"

- AnneD

We met with the salesman on last Tuesday evening and agreed upon a particular car, received the specifications and and price offer. We advised the salesman that we would think it over and let him know the next day. I called on Wednesday morning to advise him that we would indeed purchase the Rav4 vehicle we had looked at the night before. I asked if I needed to do anything to secure the car that day and he said no actually it was his day off but he kept the keys with him and no worries that car would not be sold and I could pick up on Thursday. I said great I would be there between 3-4 on Thursday and he said he would have the car cleaned and ready by 2:30. I called at 2:30 to say I was on my way in Uber ride to pick up the car, was paying cash and would like to have a smooth process. He assured me it was ready, paperwork was done and I simply had to bring a check. When I arrived he showed me to his desk and presented me the paperwork. I was in process of writing the check when I noticed the MSRP amount on the worksheet was less than the MSRP amount on the car specifications we had been given on Tuesday evening but the selling price was the same. When I questioned him about why a difference he then advised me that it was a different car! I was taken completely by surprise and was astonished that he was about to let me buy a car that wasn't the car we had agreed upon. It turns out that the original car, despite his promise, had indeed been sold on Thursday before I arrived but he and/or the dealership management chose not to advise me of that circumstance. The car they were substituting had less features than the original car but I was left to discover that myself instead of them letting me know before I arrived to make the purchase. Once I caught the discrepancy the salesman was apologetic and offered to make it right but the point was they weren't going to do that until I noticed! And management apparently didn't care because we never heard anything from them. I did not buy the car because I felt their actions were deceitful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smart, Professional, Kind, and Willing to Work with Anyone"

- BattleofJackku

I came in to Toyota of Plano to look into my first new car last week and met with Jacob. He showed me a vehicle that fit within my budget and was extremely knowledgable. Although I wasn't willing to commit to a purchase that day, he understood. He gave me space to think about it (your first car is a big deal) and when I was ready to move forward, he didn't have me wait. He had me come in on his day off and meet with Moe to get everything finalized. Moe got me a car that was fully loaded, and then got me all the rebates and interest rates that I qualified for and helped me walk out of the dealership with a car at an amazing rate with a monthly payment that was under what I was hoping for. Could not be happier with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, Moe Rezaei, Jacob Dandis

Jun 09, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review.

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and easy process"

- Ashleyek8667

Went to Toyota of Plano just to see if I liked the 4Runner and I found my dream car. We worked with Mustafa who was very kind, respectful, knowledgeable, polite, easy to work with and honest. The process was easier than I expected. We were upfront with him and he was with us, which we really appreciated. He took the time to show us and test drive multiple vehicles as well. We would definitely recommend Toyota of Plano. The staff also seems very supportive of each other too. We worked with Francisco in the finance department and he was nice to work with as well. I've heard of people spending entire days tying to buy a car at other dealerships and our experience was the opposite of that. We are happy with our new car and with the entire process. Thanks to everyone at Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (812 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219