Mustapha Taha
Mustapha Taha at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Mustapha Taha

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
315 Reviews

I treat my customers like family . I would help in any way I can to make their purchase easy , timeless and enjoyable . Will answer any questions they have as soon as I see their texts . Would go the extra mile for them .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
5.0

315 Reviews

Write a Review

315 Reviews of Mustapha Taha

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm so happy yesterday for the service from Mustapha Taha and Alina, Sport Mazda is the best company. I recommend everyone to make this company your company. More

by Wanel Fertil
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Wanel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Mustapha is one of the best employees in the company, I was so happy yesterday by your help. More

by Wanel Fertil
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Wanel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car "by email", but thanks to Mr. Mustapha Taha, everything was beyond perfect!!! Would recommend Mr. Taha and his dealership to anyone interested in buying a Mazda in the Orlando ar More

by reamu
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new Mazda was a very easy process at Sport Mazda. The Dealer and salesperson Mustapha were fair and buying was no pressure. I would buy from this dealer again. More

by kevineperry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Craig-Voyk

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Musthapha Taha was a lowly and helpful employee helping my granddaughter getting her first car and I can officially say he is the best. More

by herminio1960
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha Taha i’m glad i went in to this dealership today and came across this great sales man More

by yelitzalopez02
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was an awesome help with purchasing my q50. He helped me with everything regarding the car. More

by Ahmedi6262006
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time at sports Mazda and Mustafaa made my experience a very productive and rewarding one. More

by Candice Daniel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very excited to go to this Mazda dealership for the first time and Mustapha was super helpful with showing me the cx-5 with red leather seats. They were able to work with me on the price to make me hap More

by kfessock86
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hernandez

Nov 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha and Michael were very helpful with helping me get what is my first car ever!! Also very nice to find someone with the same name and someone else from Ohio too! And Michael was very helpful especi More

by el-mahdy.5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Craig-Voyk

Nov 09, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,492
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,894
2022 Mazda CX-30
used
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,165
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,146
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive