Patricia Arguelles
 Patricia Arguelles at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Patricia Arguelles

Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Patricia Arguelles

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was a great salesperson. I never thought of leasing a vehicle before but her experience convince me to try. The process was seamlessly easy and fast. I recommend this place t More

by tiffanyc28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Eloy Ayala

Nov 28, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personalized service, they work for your needs not to meet a quota. Very patience and efficient! Recommended 100% More

by Addie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herrick

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Addie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia Arguelles at Sport Mazda was great! We traded in our Mazda CX 5 for a larger CX9. She was very helpful and we were able to get our deal done in a small amount of time. Thank you! More

by Mary_meyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was so fast and friendly. She offered us different financial options and guided us during the whole process. I would buy my next car with her for sure. Thanks More

by Miguelangel1250
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Patricia was very professional and helpful. She did everything by herself and I did not have to stay long time in the dealer. The place is comfortabl More

by Nerioarrieta22
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was so kind and very patient with me she did a great job may God bless her More

by rickymas812001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todo perfecto muy amable entendio nuestras necesidades tratando de adaptarse a lo que buscabamos muchas gracias More

by emely1211
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Si tiene más preguntas, por favor llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the service provided by the seller Patricia Arguelles. The environment very pleasant. I'm really grateful. More

by erikavanessabarbosa02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

erikavanessabarbosa02 responded

Delighted with my Mazda CX5 car. I highly recommend to friends.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia, Juan, and Mayeline were a pleasure to work with today! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from Sport Mazda and I always leave feeling great about my purchase. This is why I will travel to Orlando from More

by Jose H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Lorenzo Martinez , Mayeline Sosa - 5 stars

Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Jose, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio con Patricia muchas gracias por toda la ayuda para tener nuestro carro nuevo More

by Valeriademagalhaes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. No dude en comunicarse si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,492
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,894
2022 Mazda CX-30
used
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,165
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,146
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive