About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Myke Brady.
Myke Brady
Myke Brady, General Sales Manager, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Myke Brady

General Sales Manager

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Myke Brady

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt valued and taken care of."

- Gorge girl 2018

Mark Dykstra helped us buy our 3rd Dick Hannah Toyota in 15 years (1 of which we still own). They gave us a good value on our trade-in. No pressure or haggling. Knew what he was doing and was kind. Smooth process. Myke Brady was a great referral too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Joy"

- Rachelf5

Myke and Vance were super helpful with answering questions. Made it so easy to trade in my vehicle and drive away with a new one. This is our second purchase from Dick Hannah:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Pinson

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for being a returning customer, we hope to keep up that customer service going forward as well. Enjoy your new car and feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came here to purchase our first vehicle "

- Mcneely123 Verified Customer

As soon as me and my fiancé walked in, we were both greeted right away. Nick was the rep helping us find out dream car and let me tell you, the experience was more then just satisfactory, it was above and beyond. We were there for 5 hours going back and forth on cars and not only was he patient, but truthful and realistic when it came to the needs of the type of car we were looking for and what would be best fit for us. He helped us find our dream car along with everyone else at this dealership. This was our first time here, and let’s just say we won’t be going anywhere else. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson , Dan

Jul 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We look forward to helping you in the future with the same great customer service. Please let us know if you have any questions.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent exoerience"

- Summer012

I was interested in a rav4 and it wasn’t in the lot so Vance Pinson arranged to have it on the lot when I arrived two days later. He was very professional, courteous and patient with me. He answered all my questions and really worked with me so I could get the car. I really appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Pinson

Jul 03, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. Its great to hear that Vance was able to get the Rav4 here for you.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent friendly service."

- Bobbiebuildersdad

Listened. Responded. Didn't give me a bunch of bull. Treated me fairly. I felt respected as a buyer and not a paycheck. Which in the end a paycheck is the reality i get it but I didn't feel that way. Tyler is a keeper. Pay him well so he doesn't leave. The best change I experienced is I didn't have to deal with those financial people. Hated them. Now they, the financlial peeps of the past, made me feel nothing less than a front man to squeeze out more money from the customer and into the dealership bank. Tyler did a good job. My suggestion is rather than the manager take over, let Tyler do his thing and train -- not take over. That was kinda rude of the manager, but nice experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers , Service department has been weird lately. I think they have had turnover. It shows. Right now customer service in service is the weakest I've seen in a long time. They need a wakeup call.

May 25, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and glad you are happy with your purchase.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sale!"

- LoriJ

I had a great experience. Mark was my salesman and he was very low key low pressure which made the buying experience more enjoyable. I also worked with Nick Nordquist and Myke Brady in finance and was very happy with the overall experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nordquist, Mark Dykstra

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kgg4runner

Easy no hassle experience, found what we wanted and were able to get into the vehicle. Immaculate selection of used cars. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful, they happily answered all questions which made for a painless experience. Overall great purchasing experience, very satisfied with our visit to Dick Hannah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrod is the reason why we love Dick Hannah "

- Humble

Jarrod Stidham is the definition of how a sales person should be. He literally worked the moment we met till the day I picked my car up. And he still answers all my questions after the fact and works to make sure that I'm truly happy. This is why I feel salespeople should be paid more. They are with the customer start to finish. Without him, I wouldn't be owning a Toyota 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Stidham , Myke

Nov 09, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for all of your kind words about Jarrod, he is a great addition to our sales team and its nice to hear you think so too!! Thank you for shopping with Dick Hannah Toyota!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck."

- ToyotaTacoma

I'm loving my new 2017 Toyota Tacoma SR5. Overall fast and easy experience. I'd recommend the guys at Dick Hannah Toyota to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lapham, Nick Nordquist

Oct 12, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending us and thank you for taking the time to send us a review!!!!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most hassle-free buying experience I've ever had"

- Mika

I've bought a lot of new vehicles in my lifetime from several different dealerships, and this was BY FAR the easiest, fastest and most low-stress purchase I've ever had. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra

Oct 06, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sending us a review, we really do appreciate it and we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Thanks for shopping with Dick Hannah Toyota!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,350

2018 Toyota Prius

$19,945

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,453

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$55,546

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$61,805

2017 Toyota Corolla

$19,237

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,072