Nabil Haymoor
Nabil Haymoor at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Nabil Haymoor

Used Car Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews
4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Nabil Haymoor

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first car here and everyone was real helpful when I asked questions about what and how. More

by KAVIN BURGOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Floyd Schafer

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought many cars over the years from a variety of dealerships. Some experiences good many not so good. My wife and I have to say this was the very best experience we’ve ever had. The young salesman More

by WESTONDESIGN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Dane Walen

Nov 21, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Providing a seamless car-buying experience for our valued guests is our goal, so we will certainly give Thien your kudos for a job well done. We are glad he could send you home in a car that is right for you! Thanks for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful sales staff and quick process with no hassle or complications. This is my 2nd car from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai and I'll be back! More

by Zach
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Zach, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely in your new vehicle and we hope to see you back!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai is the ideal dealership to buy a car from. Fast. Transparent and easy to work with. More

by tings-bass-0f
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai for your vehicle needs! We appreciate the 5-stars and hope you enjoy your new ride!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali was the best, most friendly & personable employee I interacted with. Buying a car can be stressful & having a real human connection with the people facilitating the transaction is important. Ali is a g More

by Tbone
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys in gladstone are AMAZING and not pushy they work with you and for you, might take them few mins but only cause they know they can get the right bank to meet your needs...dont just visit their w More

by tzdaddy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and appreciate your kind words. We pride ourselves on the culture we have at Gladstone Hyundai and our customers are a huge part of that formula. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you for years to come. Hero General Sales Manager

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Interesting group of sales personel. Mostly knowledgeable of their vehicles they're selling, but endeavor to get a customers question answered. More

by Rancher888855
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2022

Rancher888855 responded

hi

Mar 11, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for your positive response and now you got our attention. I'll attach my email and contact number to share your personal experience. Hero General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonkin was more reasonable negotiating on price than other dealerships and were more friendly. We were mislead a bit on price by phone before we came in but it was consistent with prices at other dealer More

by bjalbi863
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided the exact SUV I wanted at a very good price. I was pleased with transaction even though it took longer than I thought it should. More

by tminlo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We talked with two other dealerships about buying a new car, and they both told us that we were not going to be able to get one because of the severe shortage of inventory. But that did not stop Will Here More

by missprecision
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen, Will Heredia

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,497
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,105
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,498
2013 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,192
2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $27,998
2019 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $55,890
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Teal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive