Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nadja Becirovic.
Nadja Becirovic
Nadja Becirovic at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Nadja Becirovic

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

My job here is not to sell cars. My job is to make sure you walk out of here with a smile on your face, under all circumstances! I will make sure the road to owning your new car will be fun, informative and gratifying!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Nadja Becirovic

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service"

- Barry Unger

I was in Suntrup Nissan yesterday for my 15K on my 2019 Rogue. I was greeted nicely by Ashley, I had my oil changed and filter along with a Tire Rotation. Ashley informed me my cab,& air filter needed changed. I was sure glad she did, it was very dirty. Suntrup Nissan cares about you vehicle as well as you as a human being. I will not buy a car anywhere else but Suntrup Automotive Group. Thank you very much for taking good care of my Rogue. Barry Unger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paton, Ashley Gartner

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff worked with me to get me the deal I needed to..."

- Chris

The staff worked with me to get me the deal I needed to get out of my lease and get the vehicle I needed. Everyone was kind and professional. My salesman Hunter worked diligently as well and was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Eric Mertz, Hunter Reiff

Mar 04, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you leaving such a great review. Please let us know if you need anything at all!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Nissan where awesome.. I total my last Nissan in an..."

- Deanna Diedrich

The Nissan where awesome.. I total my last Nissan in an accident a few weeks ago n they helped me get a new vehicle with no hassles @ all .. I have been dealing with Nissan for a few years already n I really impressed 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Staphen Mason

Jan 22, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your loyalty and business.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lauren Peppers

Nadja was great to work with! She knows so much about all of the vehicles. She spent a lot of time with us and explained everything about the different vehicles in great detail! I would highly recommend her to any of my family or friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business & thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about Nadja!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colton is very knowledgeable. He took the time to help me..."

- Linda

Colton is very knowledgeable. He took the time to help me find just the right car for me. He was awesome through the entire process and he didn't stop at the sale. He has followed up with me to make sure everything is going well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Whitehill, Michael Krausz

Dec 24, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this, Linda! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are here for any future needs.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Steve Ownby

I walked into the store and Joe greeted me with his usual smile. He had sold me a VW several years ago. He asked me what I wanted, so I told him. Five minutes later he found the Nissan Armada that best fit my needs We talked about money and he came up with an amount that I considered reasonable. Then I talked to Dan Linton, who had also sold me the Nissan Armada that I had previously owned, about arrangements to pay for the vehicle that I was buying and an extended warranty. That situation resolved, my wife and I bought the Armada. Both gentlemen did a great job putting me at ease and made it a pleasant experience to buy the vehicle. After the sale, Joe, and Nadja Becirovic gave me a tutorial, explaining the different features of the Armada and helped me get started with the Nissan Connect feature. Both took the time to make sure that I understood the functional aspects of that system. Over-all, I had an excellent experience purchasing this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Joe Dawidouski

Dec 10, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this. Thank you so much for the great review, Steve! We are here for any future needs and look forward to your next visit!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m the type of person that trades in every 2-3 years so..."

- Bneal

I’m the type of person that trades in every 2-3 years so I have bought a lot of cars in my life. With that being said I have never felt more at ease and valued as a customer than I did when dealing with Nadja at the Suntrup Nissan location. Her and her sister Adela who handled the paperwork (financing) went over and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. They both thought outside the box and worked a lot of angles to make sure I went home happy and I did just that!!!!! So happy I was paired up with both of these amazing human beings!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Todd Roth

Dec 10, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and the great review. We wish you many safe, happy miles!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nadja is amazing! She was so helpful and made me feel..."

- willa22

Nadja is amazing! She was so helpful and made me feel right at home. I’m so happy with my purchase and the superior customer service from Nadja!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are here for any future needs.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have had at a dealership. Everyone was..."

- donnaburns1946

Best experience I have had at a dealership. Everyone was so friendly and knowably. Will buy my next car there. Seems like everyone went out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton, Adela Alispahic, Armin Hidic, Tony Schumann

Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We are here for any future needs.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience start to finish"

- Deborah

Where do I start! This is my 3rd Nissan but my first purchase from this dealership. I came because of Tim Spohr, my new superhero 🦸‍♂️...the entire experience was lengthy but was so worth it! Each and every single member I came in contact with treated me with so much genuine kindness and willingness to help me. I never ever imagined I would drive away in my dream car. I strenuously recommend this dealership and these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Tim Spohr

Nov 21, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Deborah! We are so glad our team could provide you with the car-buying experience you deserve. We are here for any future needs and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535