About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Najva Farshid.
Najva Farshid
Najva Farshid, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Najva Farshid

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Najva Farshid

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Raul123

Najva was awesome she was very helpful.i came in with a goal and she made it happen.i was kinda nervous that it wasn’t gonna go well.but she is great attitude loved it.keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here.

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Najva for his excellent service"

- ANUPAMD

It was an wonderful experience to work with Najva . She was very professional,helpful and courteous.Thanks for her all help and support . We are enjoying the new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 last day deal"

- Mehran123

It was great experience and satisfaction purchasing a brand new car from Najva with management of Moe Rezaei. They did their best for us and put all their attempt to celebrate the new year with a brand new car. Thank you so much Moe Rezaei and Najva Farshid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Moe and Najva and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Last day deal"

- Niloofar

That was a great experience working with Moe and Najva. They provided the best options which were compatible with what we were looking for. And did their best for us. We are so happy of our purchase and appreciate Moe and Najva efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying Experience "

- Jehan Khan

I got an excellent deal today. Sales person Najva treated me like family and showed me different trim levels for the car. She is very professional and really cares about the customer needs. Great dealership and very friendly service. I couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian, Moe Rezaei

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- garciaeve

She was helpful, she always very attentive. She also was very patient with my granddaughter, she would talk to her and keep her intertained. I would definitely come back and ask her for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Nikair

Najva, moe, and everyone else who helped me find the perfect car were amazing. They stayed late and were super helpful. Will always go to them when in need of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei

Dec 11, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647