Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Najwa Muna.
Najwa Muna
Najwa Muna at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Najwa Muna

Service Customer Care Specialist

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Najwa Muna

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I..."

- PHILLIPSCOTTDOTSON Verified Customer

Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I needed to take care of my 2009 Toyota Camry. I appreciate the service, and I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Phillip, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our..."

- MSCHOCOLATE414 Verified Customer

I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our satisfaction. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with our service team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to Andrew Toyota twice. Great customer..."

- Siju Verified Customer

I have been to Andrew Toyota twice. Great customer service and actual service. It was an overall great experience for me. I hope to continue receiving service from the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are great. I get my oil change there regularly..."

- ABIR.DEPAUW Verified Customer

These guys are great. I get my oil change there regularly and really appreciate the thorough car report they give me. Friendly customer service and also nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Abir, Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place always good service and respectful..."

- ANDRETWALKER35 Verified Customer

I love this place always good service and respectful people I will let everyone know about Andrew toyota y'all way cheaper then the Lexus dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Andre, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Customer Service is Our Passion Service Manager Allen Good

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Toyota Highlander and we have had the best..."

- marthapaulybanning

We love our Toyota Highlander and we have had the best service from Andrew Toyota, by far the best service we have had on any car we have owned. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Martha, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Service Manager Allen Good

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to purchase a tire for my vehicle and at first..."

- Iceman95 Verified Customer

I came in to purchase a tire for my vehicle and at first they were unable to find it in their inventory, but parts and services communicated with each other to come up with the one I needed. Thanks and I will be back for the other 2 tires asap. Glenn H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferrigno

Nov 02, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help your tires. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Service Manager Allen Good

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Clean, professional. Will go no where..."

- TRACYMORAN1 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Clean, professional. Will go no where else. On time fast very transparent. Going to the dealership is no longer a chore. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great serve and quick. Very friendly staff. Highly..."

- TJ3050 Verified Customer

Great serve and quick. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this Dealership. Phone appointment was also quick and friendly. Car lot was also well organized. The end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schmidt

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is courteous and thoughtful. The service..."

- marvalenz63 Verified Customer

The staff is courteous and thoughtful. The service department is efficient. The waiting area is huge and comfortable. I like the thoroughness of the inspection. Thanks for the cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,847

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,847

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,825

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,825

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997