Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nancy Murdolo.
Nancy Murdolo
Nancy Murdolo at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
4.2

Nancy Murdolo

Warranty Admisitrator

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nancy Murdolo

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan is the best dealership when buying a car the staff..."

- dimpsivs

Nissan is the best dealership when buying a car the staff are very friendly courteous you get value for your money I would recommend Nissan to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, Nick Musso

Mar 06, 2021

dimpsivs responded

Nissan of North Florida is the best car dealership. Thank you Nissan .

Mar 06, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Dimpsivs thanks for the kind words and the business! We look forward to serving you when you need us again!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind. Was taken ahead often appointed..."

- dchiong123

Everyone was very kind. Was taken ahead often appointed time. Work was completed as advised. Wish there could have been more coupons or discounts. Thats all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, Manuela Correacastano, Jalen Ray

Jul 31, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for the positive review and feedback! We greatly appreciate it.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great resolution of problems! Steve the Manager is..."

- James F

Great resolution of problems! Steve the Manager is absolutely the best! I had an issue there with my wife and a Service employee, but he resolved it so quickly and made me 100% satisfied! Maus Nissan for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We're glad to hear Steve took good care of you, and that you and your family had an overall great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to share this helpful feedback. We appreciate it!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with. Daniel and finance team did a..."

- pupito

Great team to work with. Daniel and finance team did a wonderful job. Coming back to purchase my wife’s car. Great car purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paid for MausCare and getting first oil change with an..."

- Tbs6985

Paid for MausCare and getting first oil change with an appointment. Been waiting 2 hours, still not done! This is taking way too long. Makes no sense why this takes so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martin, Leo Rizo, Reece Thorne, Manuela Correacastano, Jalen Ray

Feb 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

We are sorry to see this and apologize for your experience at our dealership, that was unacceptable and not the norm. Our service manager Steve Labate looks forward to you giving us a 2nd chance and will personally take care of you. Thank you for this feedback and we appreciate the opportunity to improve upon our services.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results