Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nancy Vega.
Nancy Vega
Nancy Vega at Key Hyundai of Salem
5.0

Nancy Vega

Sales Consultant

Key Hyundai of Salem

470 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Nancy Vega

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nancy donegreat"

- CHEFJGM Verified Customer

I had done my research and knew what I wanted, I went in and spoke with Nancy who was very helpful and informative. I then spoke with her manager who was also very helpful he even was able to get me a better interest rate than I got from my bank. They had the vehicle ready the next day all cleaned and registered. This is how buying a vehicle should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First oil change"

- bruce.coach Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and I was finished in under an hour. They gave me information I needed to continue good maintenance on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new vehicle "

- Kimclam Verified Customer

I am very happy to have had a great experience with leasing my new Tucson. The dealership is very professional and the staff went beyond my expectations. Thank you to Nancy and Jose. I had a bad experience at another dealership in NH. I then was referred to Key Hyundai of Salem by my Mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Trejo

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast great service"

- esarcioni Verified Customer

Nancy Vega is wonderful I’ve been going there for 15 yrs service speedy accurate and consistent always friendly always trying to help with my need Hyundai is family to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Adams

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Edwin Merced Verified Customer

I was recommended to Nancy From a friend and i wasn’t disappointed. She answered all my questions, walked me step by step. Amazing Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Trejo

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It went very smoothly. "

- George Brooks Verified Customer

The receptionist was polite, pleasant, and helpful. Even though the service center is undergoing construction, it did not hamper my visit in any manner. Furthermore, the waiting area was clean, pleasant, and quiet. The car is new, and this was its first oil change. It was a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Mercado

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy seamless experience"

- Ryancarroll15

Great experience between nancy and tom. Found car I wanted, they did all the work and drove the car home 3 weeks later. They were sensitive to my situation and really helped me out. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , low pressure car buying experience "

- ADELEO1 Verified Customer

Nancy is a professional and very personable person to deal with. She was very sensitive to our budget and the type of cat we were looking for. Did not have to play the negotiation games with her of going back and forth on price. And she was very patient with us when it came to test driving several cars before we settled on a model and color that we really liked. A truly pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Adams

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- ccultrera Verified Customer

An excellent dealership with great service. Sales was super and the quality of the car is outstanding. I would recommend to anyone to stop by and look around before purchasing a car new or used. Great job to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abi-Aad

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience ever"

- Nar Chakravarty Verified Customer

I was dead set on a prius xle but decided to call hyundai of salem anyway if they could give me a better deal on a limited ioniq, a two minute phone call with Nancy Vega and 10 minute wait later they called me back with an unbeatable offer. Not only did Nancy stick to her word on the price, she also did a fantastic job getting me out of the dealership with the new car in under an hour. Also they got me a better rate at the bank I got pre qualified from. It feels unreal but this is real!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Kirste

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,004

2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,004

New 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $20,355

2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$20,355

New 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,038

2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,038

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,966

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,966

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,877

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,877

New 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $15,867

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,867

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,874

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,874

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,667

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,667