Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalia Szwab.
Natalia Szwab
Natalia Szwab at Volkswagen of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.6

Natalia Szwab

Sales

Volkswagen of Orland Park

8920 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

63 Reviews of Natalia Szwab

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The physical location was nice and we were able to easily..."

- Jesse Verified Customer

The physical location was nice and we were able to easily set up an appointment to test drive a car. However, the finances were poorly explained to us and they were not willing to show us a break down for hours. The cost of the car they initially priced out included numerous optional add-ons rather than actually talking to us about what we wanted. They also force you to buy a $1,000 three year theft system and don't advertise this. Overall, I was frustrated by my experience at this dealership and I would not go back. If they hadn't had the car I really wanted I would not have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was clean and the salesman knew what he was talking..."

- BESSPRO Verified Customer

It was clean and the salesman knew what he was talking about and answer any questions I had and your finance gentleman wS very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher prohaska

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to Leave a Better Review"

- amy22 Verified Customer

This would have been a better review had the manager stuck to the price and monthly payment we had agreed upon. I had received a better deal from another dealership and he said he would match it for my business. I stupidly didn't read through the paperwork - not suspecting that anything would be different - and then got home to find the total was higher, and the monthly payments were $10 higher than what we had agreed upon. Overall happy with the car but disappointed I was misled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kutyna

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited 4 HOURS for the business manager after being..."

- scanlan4 Verified Customer

I waited 4 HOURS for the business manager after being with the sales consultant for 2 hours. I never received a final price until the very end. The business manager (who wasn't wearing a mask) put a contact for an anti theft device in front of me and expected me to sign without explaining it or telling me it was extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked into the dealership, I was helped..."

- michael17 Verified Customer

When I walked into the dealership, I was helped immediately by a sales rep. I felt my sales rep gave me a very fair deal and expedited my trip to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The part was partially replaced, and was not secured..."

- DEVAN.JOAN Verified Customer

The part was partially replaced, and was not secured properly nor was it completed. Very disappointed with this dealership’s poor service, up selling, and taking advantage of my vulnerability in the closing of my deal. I will never take my car to them to be serviced ever again, and honestly, will never buy Volkswagen again on account of this performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Skibinski, Sergio Villagomez, Cameron Credelle, Jim Everette, Brett Reuter

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above & Beyond!"

- LAURIEPENMAN Verified Customer

My second visit to this dealership for servicing after moving from Rolling Meadows, IL. I have to say they are extremely courteous, friendly, take the time to explain to you what is going on, and go out of their way to make sure you are completely happy with their service. I tried another dealership in Highland Indiana, but quickly came back to Orland Park VW for their superior service and their exceptional honesty and work. Don't hesitate to take your car to them. They truly care about their customers! #Customer4Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Villagomez

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me the best price out of 5 area dealers! They..."

- TODORT22 Verified Customer

They gave me the best price out of 5 area dealers! They treated me very well and in the end we came to an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorota

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Thank you Got key made and..."

- KARREN_POWELL Verified Customer

Great customer service! Thank you Got key made and working good so far. Will be back to get spare made soon! Happy holidays !!! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Skibinski, Sergio Villagomez, Cameron Credelle, Jim Everette, Brett Reuter

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very helpful. Was ignored when bringing up a..."

- ci108 Verified Customer

Not very helpful. Was ignored when bringing up a question about a concern with vehicle. Called prior to service and asked for quote and what work was performed at 30k service, when work was completed bill was a lot higher then quoted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,578

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,578

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,424

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$27,424

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,989

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,989

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,424

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$27,424

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,557

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,557

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,265

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$23,265