Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Lynch.
Nate Lynch
Nate Lynch at Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg
5.0

Nate Lynch

Sales and Lease Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

69 Reviews of Nate Lynch

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was Fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about every..."

- Rob J

Nate was Fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about every vehicle I test drove and very attentive to my every need. Thank you Nate for getting me into my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coleman

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep; great dealership. No hard pressure;..."

- Rmelhem1

Great sales rep; great dealership. No hard pressure; take your time. Knowledgeable and will get all your questions answered. I had a little unknown problem with the used vehicle I bought. I am from out of state but Crown stepped up and paid for my local dealer to make the repair... honesty and fairness are priceless in this industry. I would refer and use them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talas Rogers, Anthony Coleman

May 11, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the chance to do business with you and provide you with the seamless experience that you so much deserve! Your kind words and recommendation mean so much to us, and we will be awaiting the opportunity to serve you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate, was a pleasure to work with, very professional and..."

- Cooksok

Nate, was a pleasure to work with, very professional and was always going above and beyond to make sure I had a 1st class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for leaving Nate this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could provide you with the top-notch experience that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate Lynch made the process of leasing a new F-Type very..."

- FLGooner

Nate Lynch made the process of leasing a new F-Type very easy. From making sure all questions were answered to delivering all the paperwork to our house, he made it a great process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT experience from start to finish! Nate was..."

- Alex Flores

EXCELLENT experience from start to finish! Nate was awesome, highly recommend him! The management met all my needs and everyone went above and beyond to earn my business. Will definitely look to do more business with Crown! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talas Rogers, Anthony Coleman

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! He did an amazing job making my buy..."

- Jaime F

Excellent service! He did an amazing job making my buy easy! I got a great deal for my Jeep. I will definitely buy another car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards, Talas Rogers

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was great. Excellent car buying experience. We found..."

- ski31j

Nate was great. Excellent car buying experience. We found a used car online, the price was great and the employees were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards

Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nate could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience an all-around success! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Nate or the team amy help you with!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate's service is second to none. Any issues that came..."

- ChuckStoner

Nate's service is second to none. Any issues that came about have been dealt with promptly from him alone. I wish more salesmen had his class and cared as much about customer satisfaction as he does. I'd buy more cars from him today based on his work ethic alone if I had the garage space.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Chuck, Thank you for leaving Nate this excellent review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! He will be honored to hear how greatly you valued his assistance, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the priviledge of working with Nate Lynch and..."

- Gina's Jaguar

I had the priviledge of working with Nate Lynch and Tanner Kaufmann on the sales side and Morgan Richards on the finance side. All three were very customer service oriented, provided timely responses to my several inquiries, and even threw in a few unexpected perks. This is my second purchase/lease from Crown Jaguar, and even though it was a completely different team, I received the same excellent service as I did with my first purchase. They know how to retain customers. Good solid product, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards, Tanner Kaufman

Mar 10, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Gina, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you as well, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the years to come!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did not have a good experience with the sale manager..."

- Nate is Great

We did not have a good experience with the sale manager and the financial manager. It was Nate took the time answering our questions over the phone and we decided to purchase our new car at crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Dear "Nate is Great", Thank you for taking the time to write your review, and for bringing this matter to our attention. It is always our intention for our customers to have a great experience in our dealership and we sincerely apologize that you feel that your experience was not satisfactory. Unfortunately, with the name used on your review, we are unable to identify your records, but we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your review in more detail. Would you kindly call me at the dealership on 727.527.5731 ext. 2110 or email me at mniezbecki@crowncars.com at your earliest convenience please? Sincerely, Michael Niezbecki, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD