Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
1,659 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jaguar St. Petersburg is a Florida family owned and operated Jaguar Dealership serving St. Petersburg, Tampa Bay, and Florida's West Coast. Jaguar St. Petersburg offer New, Used and Certified Jaguar sales and a complete service and parts department.

6001 34th St N

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,659 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Anthony, you are the man!When I say you have the magic..."

- Marcia

Anthony, you are the man! When I say you have the magic touch, I mean it. You went to work and worked your magic and I drove home in my brand new 2021 Range Rover Evoque. That was all because of you. You are great at what you do. You are a good asset to the company and I see why they have you there. Thanks for making my firs luxury car purchase a dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"KAT! KAT! KAT! Kat Syakov is the best car sales person I..."

- Marcia

KAT! KAT! KAT! Kat Syakov is the best car sales person I have ever encountered in my life. I was a little apprehensive because this was my first time buying a luxury car. Kat made me feel right at home. She assured me before I even stepped one foot in the dealership. I was so impressed and at ease with her. It was like I was with one of my friends. Kat made everything such a smooth process. Thank you so much, I really appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"I had the priviledge of working with Nate Lynch and..."

- Gina's Jaguar

I had the priviledge of working with Nate Lynch and Tanner Kaufmann on the sales side and Morgan Richards on the finance side. All three were very customer service oriented, provided timely responses to my several inquiries, and even threw in a few unexpected perks. This is my second purchase/lease from Crown Jaguar, and even though it was a completely different team, I received the same excellent service as I did with my first purchase. They know how to retain customers. Good solid product, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Met with Karl back in October of last year to look at a..."

- poestes@gmail.com

Met with Karl back in October of last year to look at a car for a friend of mine from North Carolina was really impressed the way the deal was handled as was my friend was very happy with this car that he received and how it was handled as well we just purchased a new full-size Land Rover not too long before that and I’ve never been in the dealership in St. Petersburg and it really impressed me the way they had handled everything so I was looking forward to working with Karl called me asked me what I was looking for and he said he would call when he had something come in and he did call I’m also a follow up call from another associate that the car had arrived and they would hold the car till I could get there to look at it on Tuesday morning and I drove out that day with the car they were just over the top is to have a handle things work with me as a client and my wife and I would recommend this dealership to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I recently purchased an Epace with Miroslav Ostojic. He..."

- bibeaula

I recently purchased an Epace with Miroslav Ostojic. He really took the time to show me a couple of different vehicles, test drive them and play with all the fancy gadgets. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I love my new car and the service I’ve received so far. Exceeded expectations:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Skye was excellent and worked with me diligently every..."

- Slm

Skye was excellent and worked with me diligently every step of the way. Made the whole process easy. Price and trade were fair. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Being a previous LR4 owner, we were ready to make the..."

- Carlover123

Being a previous LR4 owner, we were ready to make the transition to a Range Rover. We test drover several from other dealerships for close to a year including the 50th Anniversary Edition. It was not until we arrived at Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg that we decided to make our purchase. WHY, all the dealerships had beautiful Range Rovers, KAT SYAKOV was the reason WHY. This young lady is the best !!! She shared all of her knowledge about the vehicle, listened to what mattered to us, was professional, responsive, but not pushy. She has earned a client for life and we cannot recommend her enough. For the best dealership go to Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg, for the best associate ask for KAT SYAKOV :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim
February 28, 2021

"This was “THE BEST” car shopping experience I’ve ever..."

- Chad.Collins

This was “THE BEST” car shopping experience I’ve ever had! Miro was awesome to deal with. No pressure, great sense of humor, and very attentive! Thanks to Jeff and Anthony as well. They too were great and helped to make this experience amazing!! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE!!I was treated with..."

- Tee

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST EXPERIENCE!! I was treated with respect and dignity, from start to finish. They made the process easy and painless. Thank You Tanner and Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"This is my first Land Rover purchase. My wife and I..."

- ronremax

This is my first Land Rover purchase. My wife and I looked at and drove virtually every luxury SUV before going in to this dealership. When we described to Karl Peterson what we were looking for, he quickly checked his inventory and came up with just what we were looking for. Karl and Josephine Kane were extremely helpful, attentive and professional throughout our buying process, and Karl's after-sale follow up has been equally thorough and attentive. I would strongly recommend both the dealer ship and Karl Peterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,659 results